Beijing Hospital Fire... every patient for him/herself

https://twitter.com/vivianwubeijing/stat...0345945088

So scary... fire situations are dangerous.. and then you have to rescue yourself... and then goverment try to keep it hush hush

wumao never go save them?

(19-04-2023, 12:45 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  wumao never go save them?

I tink they probably save themselves first and allow the rest to remain trapped... cause if they survive later they tell the world how....

wumao selfish fucks

(19-04-2023, 12:55 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  wumao selfish fucks

Similar to those that you see on the forums, totally despicable... but also quite pathetic

(19-04-2023, 12:42 AM)pinklion Wrote:  https://twitter.com/vivianwubeijing/stat...0345945088

So scary... fire situations are dangerous.. and then you have to rescue yourself... and then goverment try to keep it hush hush

Ah Seow, Don't bluff hor!

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202304/1...ce56b.html

Hospital fire leaves 21 dead in Beijing

chinadaily.com.cn | Updated: 2023-04-18 21:17

A hospital admissions building in Beijing's Fengtai district caught fire at 12:57pm on Tuesday, leaving 21 dead and 71 patients evacuated and transferred, Beijing Daily reported.

The fire was extinguished at around 1:33 pm at Beijing Changfeng Hospital and the rescue operation lasted until 3:30 pm. The cause of the fire is currently under investigation.

(19-04-2023, 01:03 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ah Seow, Don't bluff hor!

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202304/1...ce56b.html

Hospital fire leaves 21 dead in Beijing

chinadaily.com.cn | Updated: 2023-04-18 21:17

A hospital admissions building in Beijing's Fengtai district caught fire at 12:57pm on Tuesday, leaving 21 dead and 71 patients evacuated and transferred, Beijing Daily reported.

The fire was extinguished at around 1:33 pm at Beijing Changfeng Hospital and the rescue operation lasted until 3:30 pm. The cause of the fire is currently under investigation.

re-read my post. there is a word there that explains everything... hehehehe

jin cham, peasant patient in this kind of country is BBQ

Send all the Wumaos in this forum go there save their 同胞同志.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

In China, even the doctors don't bother saving ah tiong patients.

The doctors save themselves first while abandoning the patients. It is every man for himself over there LOL!

Life is cheap in china. What a sad "country".

TRIGGERED LIAO All amdk arse lickers stooge’s Pukimak humji liao dig old news why not go back 19 century
Cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/vM1X3bHkMGgAAAAM...me-cry.gif

When a country relies on censorship, whitewashing,coverups, etc.

In the end even country has lots of faults to be fixed.The difference is whether they cover up or act on it.

Here you aso not happy, there you aso not happy. What actually is your problem?

Tofu hospital of china...

(13-08-2023, 10:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When a country relies on censorship, whitewashing,coverups, etc.

In the end even country has lots of faults to be fixed.The difference is whether they cover up or act on it.

They still hiding their Property Crisis and the Jobless low moral of China People

(13-08-2023, 09:19 PM)Purikura Wrote:  In China, even the doctors don't bother saving ah tiong patients.

The doctors save themselves first while abandoning the patients. It is every man for himself over there LOL!

Life is cheap in china. What a sad "country".

of course

those chia-na doctors also say this

[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]

(19-04-2023, 12:46 AM)pinklion Wrote:  I tink they probably save themselves first and allow the rest to remain trapped... cause if they survive later they tell the world how....

hows yr dog food tonight? 

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]