If can't get sinkie girl, can try laos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLoDbKE_1Qw
[+] 2 users Like XiXiPee's post

Not 2 bad... quite pretty imho

(02-03-2023, 08:37 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Not 2 bad... quite pretty imho

average salary is $300 to $600. not bad sia, throw some of your loose change can get a woman
[+] 1 user Likes XiXiPee's post

(02-03-2023, 07:59 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLoDbKE_1Qw

just do it. Big Grin life is short.
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

Some sinkies get vietcongs. Why? Are they cheaper or better in bed? Big Grin

(02-03-2023, 07:59 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLoDbKE_1Qw

Most started at 99.99% after mixed with copper=14k.

no need la , plenty of SIng girls

just need to work harder

Breakfast with Lao bread with Siu Mai & fried eggs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d27dXoLyjQg
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Dont be like Notdumb Cityhantam Niubee etc can liao..china wife. Brainwashed.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

vietbu better, silky skin and wife material.

(03-03-2023, 08:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  vietbu better, silky skin and wife material.

Did you get one for yourself..................? Thinking

(03-03-2023, 07:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Some sinkies get vietcongs.  Why? Are they cheaper or better in bed? Big Grin

Vietbu got the leeputation of being good wifu good mother material compare to other asian women in the region, provided you don't try to find one from the pub and nightclub. Sad

Moi know a few in RL who went vietnam on tour\business then managed to meet and marry vietbu whom they met in pub\nightclub, most of them the marriage didn't end well. Sad

[+] 2 users Like Soulhacker's post

(03-03-2023, 09:17 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Vietbu got the leeputation of being good wifu good mother material compare to other asian women in the region, provided you don't try to find one from the pub and nightclub. Sad

Moi know a few in RL who went vietnam on tour\business then managed to meet and marry vietbu whom they met in pub\nightclub, most of them the marriage didn't end well. Sad
i got 1 jiakliao bee cousin also got viet cong wife. funny

(03-03-2023, 07:14 AM)Rubitin Wrote:  Most started at 99.99% after mixed with copper=14k.

what do you mean?

https://www.rfa.org/english/news/laos/la...23744.html

https://www.flyscoot.com/en/fly-scoot/wh...tions/laos

https://www.ixigua.com/search/Laos/?logT...510c23a07d&tab_name=pgc

https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/ShowTopic...-Laos.html

Pretty girl, but very wasted on that Ah Beng in the video.

Burmese, laos....all same same....bushy.

(03-03-2023, 07:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Some sinkies get vietcongs.  Why? Are they cheaper or better in bed? Big Grin
They eat many raw vegs. Maybe less.smell

(03-03-2023, 09:17 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Vietbu got the leeputation of being good wifu good mother material compare to other asian women in the region, provided you don't try to find one from the pub and nightclub. Sad

Vietcong bus can smile and slit your throat at the same time Big Grin

(03-03-2023, 10:54 AM)Niubee Wrote:  They eat many raw vegs. Maybe less.smell

Meow meow can la kopi type? Big Grin

(03-03-2023, 11:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Meow meow can la kopi type? Big Grin

Must ask Jac

they want you for money not love

you want them as maid and sex slave, then ok lor

(03-03-2023, 12:41 PM)wendychan Wrote:  they want you for money not love

you want them as maid and sex slave, then ok lor

Sis you are right to say so....the viet bu  want you for the money, and you have to provide for her parents spending too............ Big Grin

(03-03-2023, 12:51 PM)debono Wrote:  Sis you are right to say so....the viet bu  want you for the money, and you have to provide for her parents spending too............ Big Grin

viet cong average salary is $300 only. very cheap.

(03-03-2023, 12:53 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  viet cong average salary is $300 only. very cheap.

But chances are you have to provide a house for the parents in Vietnam.................. Big Grin

(03-03-2023, 12:56 PM)debono Wrote:  But chances are you have to provide a house for the parents in Vietnam.................. Big Grin

As long as the house is under my name, still okay