If one plan to donate all to charity in SG How to do it?

the HDB flat and CPF all donate to Charity how to do it?

than how about those asset inside the flat? go where? who clear up? if those cleaners clear up will keep those valuable like gold ring, chain etc items found inside the flat.

i remember there is one woman donate her condo to charity , the money been collect after sold her condo will be donate to charity

one burn donation

[Image: paper-offering-burning-for-the-death-in-...A8FNDM.jpg]

(22-09-2022, 04:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like

than how about those asset inside the flat? go where? who clear up? if those cleaners clear up will keep those valuable like gold ring, chain etc items found inside the flat.

i remember there is one woman donate her condo to charity , the money been collect after sold her condo will be donate to charity

best is directly to old folks home, and charity hosptals rah. 

remember to list down yr gold dentures aso

First you have asked this question.
你是要积阴德还是奉阳行?

(22-09-2022, 04:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  best is directly to old folks home, and charity hosptals rah. 

remember to list down yr gold dentures aso

yea but surely need to go " somewhere nominate what "

(22-09-2022, 04:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like

Donate HDB flat? Can meh?

To save you trouble, you just need to bequeath them to me. I'll help you to donate to charity.

Why don't give to govt let them distribute for you...

Its better to have lots of debt. Then those Banks and Loanshark will scare of you to die so soon. Every year will look after your health.

(22-09-2022, 05:59 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Why don't give to govt let them distribute for you...

But under which authority ? CPF I know can just mention give to charity
how about HDB? inside the flat those asset?

or spend on lotteries loh. if no win it's ok. if strikes big prizes you'll hv more headaches but that's very unlikely

are u worrying for uncle or yourself?