Threads: 10,975

Likes Given: 12
the HDB flat and CPF all donate to Charity how to do it?
than how about those asset inside the flat? go where? who clear up? if those cleaners clear up will keep those valuable like gold ring, chain etc items found inside the flat.
i remember there is one woman donate her condo to charity , the money been collect after sold her condo will be donate to charity

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
one burn donation

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,174
(22-09-2022, 04:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: like
than how about those asset inside the flat? go where? who clear up? if those cleaners clear up will keep those valuable like gold ring, chain etc items found inside the flat.
i remember there is one woman donate her condo to charity , the money been collect after sold her condo will be donate to charity
best is directly to old folks home, and charity hosptals rah.
remember to list down yr gold dentures aso

Threads: 2,499

Likes Given: 768
First you have asked this question.
你是要积阴德还是奉阳行?

(22-09-2022, 04:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: best is directly to old folks home, and charity hosptals rah.
remember to list down yr gold dentures aso
yea but surely need to go " somewhere nominate what "

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 500
(22-09-2022, 04:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: like
Donate HDB flat? Can meh?

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 593
To save you trouble, you just need to bequeath them to me. I'll help you to donate to charity.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 61
Why don't give to govt let them distribute for you...

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 619
Its better to have lots of debt. Then those Banks and Loanshark will scare of you to die so soon. Every year will look after your health.

(22-09-2022, 05:59 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Why don't give to govt let them distribute for you...
But under which authority ? CPF I know can just mention give to charity
how about HDB? inside the flat those asset?

or spend on lotteries loh. if no win it's ok. if strikes big prizes you'll hv more headaches but that's very unlikely

are u worrying for uncle or yourself?