If set up chicken rice stall give 100 free egg can

But got term and condition.
1. Must apply membership ( $30 )
2. Only 2 free egg can per visit the stall to eat chicken rice plus free soup

Give free chicken drumstick better.

(29-03-2023, 10:26 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Give free chicken drumstick better.

Can only 1 or 2 times only.. cannot lar

$30 membership
Everyday eat free chicken rice w 2 free eggs plus soup
Who want to set up chicken rice stall must be tired of money 

Lol

(29-03-2023, 10:37 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $30 membership
Everyday eat free chicken rice w 2 free eggs plus soup
Who want to set up chicken rice stall must be tired of money 

Lol

Chicken rice not free de only the egg is.

How to keep track? Can whole family and maids, neighbours and relatives use the membership cards?

(29-03-2023, 10:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How to keep track? Can whole family and maids, neighbours and relatives use the membership cards?

Membership card with chop on it per visit can.
Plus if bring friends to visit give 10% off and if friend also sign up for membership then next 3 visit you entire to have 10% off also

(29-03-2023, 10:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Membership card with chop on it per visit can.

Duno can work or not. Might as well give out duscount vouchers, save the troubles of preparing the eggs

(29-03-2023, 10:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Duno can work or not. Might as well give out duscount vouchers, save the troubles of preparing the eggs

Also can but must above $10 then give $2 discount voucher. But won't sustainable for long since lot of competitor in this industry.

(29-03-2023, 10:39 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Chicken rice not free de only the egg is.

$30 for eggs n soup not worth lah
Give one lucky draw 
Prize condo loh

(29-03-2023, 10:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $30 for eggs n soup not worth lah
Give one lucky draw 
Prize condo loh

Great if you say so you can be the boss.

(29-03-2023, 10:52 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Also can but must above $10 then give $2 discount voucher. But won't sustainable for long since lot of competitor in this industry.

Whatever works others will copy.

(29-03-2023, 10:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Whatever works others will copy.

Then need to change the game lor

Are the servings palatable🤔
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(29-03-2023, 10:57 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Are the servings palatable🤔

If yes ....

Chicken rice is a cheap dish. Who would want to take up the membership? I for one wouldn't.

(29-03-2023, 10:57 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Then need to change the game lor

Our hawkers not innovative, always sell same types of foods 来来去去都是差不多一样

(29-03-2023, 11:02 AM)winbig Wrote:  Chicken rice is a cheap dish. Who would want to take up the membership? I for one wouldn't.

Confirm someone will due to greed

(29-03-2023, 10:53 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Great if you say so you can be the boss.

Chicken boss? No thanks lol

selling jiken rice no need simi pattern one.

sinkies all like jiken rice beside cai png.

(29-03-2023, 11:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Our hawkers not innovative, always sell same types of foods 来来去去都是差不多一样

Another way free chicken rice for elderly above 60.
But the portion must be small.

(29-03-2023, 11:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Chicken boss? No thanks lol

😱😱🤣🤣🤣

(29-03-2023, 11:07 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  selling jiken rice no need simi pattern one.

sinkies all like jiken rice beside cai png.

But over competitive mah must think how lure the customer, retain the customer mah

(29-03-2023, 11:06 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Confirm someone will due to greed

If u want to advertise your chicken rice no need to resort to membership lah. Just say some customer paid $500 for a plate of chicken rice and you are trying to contact him/her to return back the change. Laughing

https://youtu.be/EjaNdAF0FVo

(29-03-2023, 11:10 AM)winbig Wrote:  If u want to advertise your chicken rice no need to resort to membership lah. Just say some customer paid $500 for a plate of chicken rice and you are trying to contact him/her to return back the change. Laughing

Yup this method can also but most people got gold fish memory

Whatever policy you give, sinkies' mind will still think it is gimmicks, so no point giving so many different policies.

(29-03-2023, 11:09 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  But over competitive mah must think how lure the customer, retain the customer mah

go China town see how much business Heng Ji had, you know liao.

cheap and good.

Build up good tasty food first then by word of mouth business flow in ... customers n boz good relationships then give perks to strengthen business

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

Sell chicken rice no need so many gimmicks, no need vouchers, discount or free eggs. If it is tasty and cheap you will see a long queue.
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post