If this drunk female was your colleague, what would you do? :P

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-you-do-p

(17-04-2022, 07:07 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-you-do-p

Scroll through her phone book, and see if you can find one Phone Contact called "Mommy".

Call that number and tell her mother to come and fetch her home.

Meanwhile, you stand guard to ensure that her handbag, and the contents (especially NRIC and money) are safe....

(17-04-2022, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Scroll through her phone book, and see if you can find one Phone Contact called "Mommy".

Call that number and tell her mother to come and fetch her home.

Meanwhile, you stand guard to ensure that her handbag, and the contents (especially NRIC and money) are safe....
Really ah?

Dun talk so much cock can or not, siao lang!

Four strokes plus Changi chalet, so don't even think about it.

(17-04-2022, 07:07 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-you-do-p

What are you waiting for leh?

call police

(18-04-2022, 07:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What are you waiting for leh?

What will u do?  Big Grin

(18-04-2022, 07:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What are you waiting for leh?

what you mean by that sia.....

(17-04-2022, 10:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Really ah?

Dun talk so much cock can or not, siao lang!

this one i give you a LIKE!

(18-04-2022, 04:55 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  this one i give you a LIKE!

lchlch, why you give him a LIKE?

Yes, lchlch, can see that you had been chalking up lots of LIKEs in HWZ by giving random people LIKES and getting LIKES in return...

(18-04-2022, 04:55 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  this one i give you a LIKE!

give rep lah, give like for fcuk?!

drunk liao still many poses.
fishy