If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start

Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...122024_cna
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Any good courses

https://youtu.be/qvbrt6pdbvc

(03-12-2024, 12:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start

if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.

it is a failure or mistake to upskill to switch job because no employer will employ you when you are above 40 yrs old.

only upskill when you need the skill in your current job.
no need to upskill if you do not need the skill in your current job.
[+] 3 users Like forum456's post

(03-12-2024, 02:33 PM)forum456 Wrote:  if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.

it is a failure or mistake to upskill to switch job because no employer will employ you when you are above 40 yrs old.

just look at all the govt tech programmes to upskill people to tech jobs.
all the govt programmes look for fresh graduates or with less than 2 years job experience or below 40.

no govt tech programmes will upskill people above 40 yrs old.
it means it is useless to upskill for job if you are above 40 yrs old.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Got lick meow meow courses? Smile

(03-12-2024, 02:33 PM)forum456 Wrote:  if you are above 40 yrs old, no matter how you upskill, no employer will employ you.

This what my song describes

(03-12-2024, 02:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Got lick meow meow courses? Smile

I only go courses with makan session if not dont waste my time lah…

(03-12-2024, 12:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Commentary: If you’ve never touched your SkillsFuture credits, it’s time to start

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...122024_cna

I have so many certs from those courses liao lah! Big Grin But still unemployed lah!

(03-12-2024, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I have so many certs from those courses liao lah! Big Grin But still unemployed lah!

C C tv every corner also has your see water job bo kang tow liao Big Grin

(03-12-2024, 06:19 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  C C tv every corner also has your see water job bo kang tow liao Big Grin

I just used all those certs to line my cupboard drawers lah! Big Grin

(03-12-2024, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I have so many certs from those courses liao lah! Big Grin But still unemployed lah!

I thought you earn a lot see water at banana leg lane Smile

(03-12-2024, 12:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Any good courses

Tiagong everybody like to go for Inter course huan  Big Grin

(03-12-2024, 06:28 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tiagong everybody like to go for Inter course huan  Big Grin

I got 5k plus left. If go for Thai $50 per shot then can go 100 times. Laughing

Legs sure jelly

(03-12-2024, 06:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I only go courses with makan session if not dont waste my time lah…

Nice titties Big Grin

To save our time, they should conduct multiple courses at the same session.

Any courses that provide "cashback" to recommend?

https://youtu.be/QRI_MvN8je4?feature=shared

https://youtu.be/YpN8aXNMFwc

where's NotDumb ?................he got lobang for those courses that pay you to attend courses leh..............

i also want.............i need the money
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

https://tinyurl.com/36ptrvha

(03-12-2024, 02:43 PM)forum456 Wrote:  just look at all the govt tech programmes to upskill people to tech jobs.
all the govt programmes look for fresh graduates or with less than 2 years job experience or below 40.

no govt tech programmes will upskill people above 40 yrs old.
it means it is useless to upskill for job if you are above 40 yrs old.

Another Look Good but rubbish to further ruin those above 40 years old. This current Govt is still insincere and heartless as ever.

(05-12-2024, 03:25 PM)Cosmothecat Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/36ptrvha

https://youtube.com/shorts/oNfe9Sf95Kc?s...IKppdCVXly

https://youtu.be/QRI_MvN8je4?si=jBDtAQ10ZB8Qdmv2

(05-12-2024, 09:04 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Another Look Good but rubbish to further ruin those above 40 years old. This current Govt is still insincere and heartless as ever.

why should they give a damn when they still getting the votes ?

So many who are aged that never used the fund will be returned.🈶用吗?