If you leave your wallet unattended at hawker center ...what happens?

How long before someone steals it?.....watch to find out.

People now no longer steal physical assets but changed to digital assets.

if i need table i still use the table, by the time the items owner back might finished my meal already or just said sorry no table. share can? most ok one. cannot then continue eat faster and leave.
some just leave an items there and for hours no people one.

Please don't equate steal to clear rubbish from the floor or table

Chopeing tables with phones and wallets is really foolish. Even if Singaporeans are honest, there are tourists and FT/FW who may not be. My colleague once used her umbrella to chope table and it was stolen.

Gone in 6 seconds stupid lor

Without the security cams it'd be gone soon

(23-03-2024, 11:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Without the security cams it'd be gone soon

If it is a branded wallet, the thief may leave behind all its contents. LOL!

(23-03-2024, 10:41 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Chopeing tables with phones and wallets is really foolish. Even if Singaporeans are honest, there are tourists and FT/FW who may not be. My colleague once used her umbrella to chope table and it was stolen.

Maybe it was a rainy day so the person just "borrowed" the brolly to return to the office. LOL!

This experiment is dumb. It's not that sinkies are honest, just that there are people and cameras everywhere.

(23-03-2024, 09:04 AM)red3 Wrote:  Please don't equate steal to clear rubbish from the floor or table

Check with the CEO

[Image: CEO.jpg]

(23-03-2024, 11:03 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If it is a branded wallet, the thief may leave behind all its contents. LOL!

Is your wallet branded? Mine is padatino, think not branded but very long lasting

(23-03-2024, 11:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Is your wallet branded? Mine is padatino, think not branded but very long lasting

My wallet is a good quality Coach, but I do not consider it "branded" - just functional enough to meet my needs.

(23-03-2024, 11:18 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My wallet is a good quality Coach, but I do not consider it "branded" - just functional enough to meet my needs.

Your watch branded? My previous one longines. It's considered lower market luxurious watch so no point bragging lah.

Depends on who picks up your wallet
Honest or greedy people

He shouldn’t have try it at hong lim. Why not try it at people’s park?

(23-03-2024, 11:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Your watch branded? My previous one longines. It's considered lower market luxurious watch so no point bragging lah.

I am not into branded watches. I have several modest timepieces such as a Luminox, Seiko, Tissot and Casio G-Shock which are functional.

Don't be foolish to believe Singapore is safe. I was once being pick-pocketed in the bugis street before. My spouse saw one brown skin angmo(spanish looking) thrown a lump of saliva onto my hair. We stopped and spouse tried to clean my hair. The next moment I realized my bag was opened and wallet went missing.

(23-03-2024, 12:02 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I am not into branded watches. I have several modest timepieces such as a Luminox, Seiko, Tissot and Casio G-Shock which are functional.

Looks like besides big house and big car, there's nothing much to brag already