If you sentenced to 10 years jail at 45, is it better to die?

Go jail very jialat one

Even 1 week also terok

when is your judgement day ? i think its fated.

Lucky Senile-tienl old froggie toaddie 85yrs old … no rotan for molesting and giving a 92 yrs old man a bj

(07-06-2022, 10:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Go jail very jialat one

Even 1 week also terok

Those rich don't mind " Once they go out , STILL RICH "
especially those into corruption, financial stuffs etc

just look Kong hee still happy oversea enjoy luxury life and others ex well known got status rich people.

Partly I don't know, the corruption money the authority will take back? if yes how much?
Next these people know once going to be jail or the evidences are there by that time way long before already transfer the money to others accounts or even " hidden accounts " once they release from jail still rich + extra from those corruption money.

(07-06-2022, 11:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Lucky Senile-tienl old froggie toaddie 85yrs old … no rotan for molesting and giving a 92 yrs old man a bj
7th mth not here yet
Why u escape?

(07-06-2022, 10:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Go jail very jialat one

Even 1 week also terok

45 + 10 = 55. Still young lah! But if kana rotan then charm liao lah!

(08-06-2022, 06:11 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  45 + 10 = 55. Still young lah! But if kana rotan then charm liao lah!
10 years very long leh

1 yr already jialat

Is there an optión in prison to drink poison if cannot take it?

(08-06-2022, 06:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  10 years very long leh

1 yr already jialat

Is there an optión in prison to drink poison if cannot take it?

Just use that round neck t-shirt you are wearing and strangle yourself faster lah! Or hang yourself in the cell with the super thin blanket attached to the iron gate lah!

(08-06-2022, 04:47 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  7th mth not here yet
Why u escape?

Because I don't belong there you dumb fugg senile old muppet …. dun worry I burn for you when the 7th month comes

(08-06-2022, 10:51 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because I don't belong there you dumb fugg senile old muppet …. dun worry I burn for you when the 7th month comes
You behaving like them, always hungry

Say not belong there, who can believe you, ghost

(08-06-2022, 05:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You behaving like them, always hungry

Say not belong there, who can believe you, ghost

No wonder I call you senile-tinel

(08-06-2022, 05:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No wonder I call you senile-tinel

I forgive you, as you Tangsee only

Hungry ghost already still see again

So poor thing

(08-06-2022, 06:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I forgive you, as you Tangsee only

Hungry ghost already still see again

So poor thing

You already Hon Kan still make so much noise … must be bery hungry …. I feed you now. Eat and shut up

[Image: dt188zwl1fg31.jpg]

(08-06-2022, 06:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You already Hon Kan still make so much noise … must be bery hungry …. I feed you now. Eat and shut up

[Image: dt188zwl1fg31.jpg]

You fuckbuddy EXBB  with you or not?