Youtube getting outrageous...

I saw this ads in YT... about these 2

[Image: aaa.jpg]

I hope the Govt can look into this... and stop the poison.

The world is under a lot of pressure from EVIL ASSMERICA on drugs and LGBTQ issues!

Ah Singh should make WP's stand on these issues known!

Smile How cum i never see this ad

guess you go surf Gay stuffs so this ad appear hehe
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(22-04-2023, 01:25 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I saw this ads in YT... about these 2

U keep surfing for Gay video of course the marketing adver will push to you.

wumaos are gays
they always get gays stuffs

These are pushes ads. Helps to educate FA not to step in their shoes.

Else I will report my Bangla workers to rape FA karchng. Laughing

Sharexchange will enjoy CCP aunties non stop PCC service Clapping

That's why ermaos want to be proficient in angmoh so can communicate

foreveralone also grow up knowing he is the gay....nut dare not tell anyone..lol

Recently I recieve ads promoting how good govt programs are

I dont see ads from koyok course sellers anymore, especially that idiotic "I am a millionaire" moronic course spammer

old guy and young guy are partners ah ?

notice the old guy also wear Pinky............

You asked for it so got it lah! Big Grin

(22-04-2023, 02:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile How cum i never see this ad

Ya he is a gay.

(22-04-2023, 02:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile How cum i never see this ad

I love to eat so I always go for food ad lah! Big Grin

go live in china. no yt i think.
in sg 377a removed. men+men can live in same house now!
to me anybody can do anything
ask wanglei
he fcks and earn $$$

(22-04-2023, 04:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I love to eat so I always go for food ad lah! Big Grin

I would like to see ads. on food................ Big Grin

i m always really super curious with 1 thing.
who pork who or maybe shld also ask who zuck who

(22-04-2023, 04:50 PM)debono Wrote:  I would like to see ads. on food................ Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ttf--3axiY

This one can or not leh?  Thinking

(22-04-2023, 04:50 PM)debono Wrote:  I would like to see ads. on food................ Big Grin

Like hotdog, LupCheong, fish balls, ...?