In CCP China, People suka suka disappear!

China’s disappeared: high-profile figures who have gone missing during Xi Jinping’s rule (yahoo.com)

Lucky Jack Ma stayed away from China after his controversial speech.

Evil angmoh media love to create stories of "disappearance"!

(20-11-2021, 09:22 AM)Stoki Wrote:  Lucky Jack Ma stayed away from China after his controversial speech.

He is in China! Happily, enjoying life!

ISD and ISA in Singapore can do that too. All communist countries have this. In USA they too have it, FBI and CIA can do that. So actually all govts do such censorship.

It's just where the info is made available or how porous for leaks to go onto social network lah.

All sorts of people.... 
Some believe anything others say....

(20-11-2021, 09:31 AM)Migrant Wrote:  All sorts of people.... 
Some believe anything others say....

We need to experience it ourselves, it is best to listen from the horse mouth...... Scream Smile

Bolehland no different....pastor koh disappeared for so long..
Where r the angmos, religious buggers, artivists, human rights , animal half human half beast proponents champions for being the most corrupted

in the west, they suka suka use guns or knee lock to make your disappear in public instantly

Sg section 55 you disappeared very fast

Malaysia use explosives disappeared instantly

In India no need to discuss

(20-11-2021, 11:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  in the west, they suka suka use guns or knee lock to make your disappear in public instantly

You are referring to the African American which was killed with a knee lock... Angry

(20-11-2021, 11:53 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Malaysia use explosives disappeared instantly

That is referring to the Mongolian woman who was killed by a military grade C4 explosives whose body was flung into pieces, which is unable to recover the body.. Angry

(20-11-2021, 12:23 PM)debono Wrote:  You are referring to the African American which was killed with a knee lock... Angry

they can aso ask another country to arrest you if your business is a threat to them, or if you leak their secrets

Meaningless unsubstantiated horror story.  

Suddenly Lionking care for Peng Shuai.

Bery caring hor...

Their citizen disappear also got their problem … their own racial and disunity dun worry go worry about others

彭帅事件演砸了!
一个中国·人出事.却只能靠外国人來救。可悲 leh.............A citizen allegedly kena raped. Instead of helping her, political power tekan her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFUmBrntOEM
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

aiya +/- 1 among 1.4b, nvml.

they still hv many pang jio pang sai

(20-11-2021, 09:22 AM)Sticw Wrote:  ISD and ISA in Singapore can do that too. All communist countries have this. In USA they too have it, FBI and CIA can do that. So actually all govts do such censorship.

It's just where the info is made available or how porous for leaks to go onto social network lah.
ISD will arrest people without trial if they are threats to the nation.  Mas Selamat was an example.  Before that, a number of Marxists were also detained.

But ISD will not arrest people who blow the whistle or speak up.  Civil servants or even MPs who have had trysts...nobody who squealed on them had disappeared, except in your dreams.

(20-11-2021, 02:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Their citizen disappear also got their problem … their own racial and disunity dun worry go worry about others

You are right..... Clapping

[Image: C456-C68-A-16-B1-402-C-A9-DD-6106-E80-A8-CD6.jpg]

(20-11-2021, 01:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  they can aso ask another country to arrest you if your business is a threat to them, or if you leak their secrets

But Singapore does not  have extradition treaty with all countries.... Kissed Winkblink Kissing Blushing Blushing .

CCP really evil bunch…. vomit
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(21-11-2021, 09:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  CCP really evil bunch…. vomit

But many here don't think so, to do so, will hit some raw nerves  crying ..leh....

(21-11-2021, 09:10 AM)debono Wrote:  But many here don't think so, to do so, will hit some raw nerves  crying ..leh....

they are basic Winnie lickers…can just ignore their brainless posts Rolleyes

(21-11-2021, 08:59 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: C456-C68-A-16-B1-402-C-A9-DD-6106-E80-A8-CD6.jpg]

CCP under pressure. I predict that they will stage an "appearance" for Peng Shuai soon.Make 
her retract all her previous statements of illicit relationship with CCP vice premier!

here aso got many disappeared. kidnapped by cpp?

Angmoh media suka suka publish fake news about China!

°