In lawless China, parents of bullied student were beaten, arrested & silenced

In lawless China, people only have two options to plead for justice in such situations. Either 江湖问题只能用江湖关系来解决 or overthrow the CCP. While on the other hand, wumaos and little pink who claim to love China, enjoy watching their fellow countrymen been oppressed and bullied by their own government!  Laughing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqIuHvuNHcY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCUnUryRu0M

Very minor problem. In some countries guns will be used

(05-08-2025, 09:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Very minor problem. In some countries guns will be used

Hope, the next time your child will be bullied in school. School and cops will tell you to shut up or be arrested.

(05-08-2025, 10:56 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Hope, the next time your child will be bullied in school. School and cops will tell you to shut up or be arrested.

He always bullies others. I told him to whack harder if they tried to fight back.

(06-08-2025, 12:16 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He always bullies others. I told him to whack harder if they tried to fight back.

Your son join secret society?

(05-08-2025, 07:19 PM)Coyote Wrote:  In lawless China, people only have two options to plead for justice in such situations. Either 江湖问题只能用江湖关系来解决 or overthrow the CCP. While on the other hand, wumaos and little pink who claim to love China, enjoy watching their fellow countrymen been oppressed and bullied by their own government!  Laughing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqIuHvuNHcY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCUnUryRu0M

(06-08-2025, 12:16 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He always bullies others. I told him to whack harder if they tried to fight back.

That's why China is a 东亚病夫 shit country.  Rolleyes 
5千年不变,没有办法的。 nudie
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(06-08-2025, 02:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  That's why China is a 东亚病夫 shit country.  Rolleyes 
5千年不变,没有办法的。 nudie

那你不就是躲在shit 里的虫?

China's 89 uprising for justice for the victim! 江油加油! Hope they will overthrow the corrupt and evil CCP!
[Image: Screenshot-2025-08-07-153318.png]

free hosting registration

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Pundek pajeets koyokte professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO you don't know meh China not wow wow west hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/eMNUsO7OBCkAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/z26m92D27ykAAAAM...n-jost.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/YMa_UkX_11IAAAAM...hahaha.gif