In rapidly ageing China, millions of migrant workers can't afford to retire

 https://www.reuters.com/world/china/rapi...024-05-08/

AI to the rescue.

The situation is no different from S'pore

[Image: Tray.jpg]

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Pundek Pukimak keep on barking Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

(04-12-2024, 09:59 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Pundek Pukimak keep on barking Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

https://youtu.be/WnDWr2YLBgI?si=16eA4-y-uLEYYvuZ

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your China manufacturing power house you mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz

Most S'porean workers cannot retire in view of the high cost of living. I foresee that many of my colleagues will continue to work till they drop dead simply because their life savings will last them for less than 5 years if they stop working.   

(19-12-2024, 11:46 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiongs

China's economy has been crashing for decades!  Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s hungry for your favourite signatures food ahtiong 💩💩💩💩💩yummy hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

(16-01-2025, 08:49 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s hungry for your favourite signatures food ahtiong 💩💩💩💩💩yummy hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s

Patten more than badminton LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

retire already. do nothing wait to die.
nowadays living in high raise means facing 4 walls no farm or land to do gardening.
best if can find jobs that is about 2-6 hrs. low pay ok, allow one to slow down over time and remain active.

gov can employ people to spend fix amount of pay daily and as hunter for scammers.
like that still useful to economy.

retirement money is relative. if one spend $1.1 and pay only $1. sure in deep debt later.
so one high pay high spending retirement money no enough. got to slow down spending to match retirement money. one way is go into low pay job after retirement age. match spending to pay. so when actual stop work retirement money can last forever.

Ah tiongs are very poor and have no money in third world china. Tongue Tongue Tongue 

All the wealth already got stolen by the ccp cult. Tongue Tongue Tongue 

That's why you read about so many ah tiongs crawling and swimming their way to north america/south america/south east asia etc. It is very cham over there, second cultural revolution in the making lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl