no need to buy incomeshield Plan B

should I  continue with this plan
 how this plan can be utilized and under what situation for my benefit

otherwise I am paying cash every year for nothing

plse advice
with simple illustration
thks

When he was in that position, did he say, dont need to buy? Rotfl

(08-06-2022, 12:38 PM)Talent Wrote:  my bill is $0
because of covid grant
otherwise is about 10% of bill payable by medisave
90% claim under medishield
0% claim under Incomeshield

So TKL is right
no need to buy incomeshield Plan B

should I  continue with this plan
 how this plan can be utilized and under what situation for my benefit

otherwise I am paying cash every year for nothing

plse advice
with simple illustration
thks
So what is the actual total cost for cyst removal and hospital stay?..... Thinking

(08-06-2022, 12:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So what is the actual total cost for cyst removal and hospital stay?..... Thinking

(08-06-2022, 01:19 PM)Talent Wrote:  1k
That's cheap. Today I went Poly Clinic incurred about $60 bill. Paid only $6 after govt subsidy. So medical is very cheap here thanks to PAP..... Big Grin

(08-06-2022, 01:19 PM)Talent Wrote:  1k

That is cheap is it by electric knife?..done when you are awake.

(08-06-2022, 01:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's cheap. Today I went Poly Clinic incurred about $60 bill. Paid only $6 after govt subsidy. So medical is very cheap here thanks to PAP..... Big Grin

u must be pioneer

fyi we are paying 1k in premium every year to medical

(08-06-2022, 01:53 PM)Talent Wrote:  u must be pioneer

fyi we are paying 1k in premium every year to medical
Bo pian lah. Dun pay for insurance afraid something serious come up that can bankrupt the savings. It's a gamble..... Rolleyes

(08-06-2022, 02:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Bo pian lah. Dun pay for insurance afraid something serious come up that can bankrupt the savings. It's a gamble..... Rolleyes

I am ok if it is 0 for singaporean