Actually I feel is better have another Opposition party in Parliament.

One more is Just Nice.

Beside PAP and WP.

You can slowly feel but Singaporeans have spoken

Mandate already given no point saying anymore.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

yap feel good Go in sleep with ac also shiok

(05-05-2025, 01:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  One more is Just Nice.

Beside PAP and WP.
Is a waste that Chee Soon Juan not elected. He hv done well with his votes too. And that goes on to say that Tampines and Punggol shd hv also gone to Oppositions Parties. If all these realised, there wil be more elected Oppositions MPs entered parliament and our voices wil be heard loud and clear.

(05-05-2025, 04:36 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is a waste that Chee Soon Juan not elected. He hv done well with his votes too. And that goes on to say that Tampines and Punggol shd hv also gone to Oppositions Parties. If all these realised, there wil be more elected Oppositions MPs entered parliament and our voices wil be heard loud and clear.

Over is over liao.... people don't cherish time to be honest because too busy with work , money lor.

5 years is quite long . How many 5 years you have ? Some maybe this GE is their last time to vote as they already in their late 80s or 90s. These people should be logic NOW YOU ARE VOTING FOR THE FUTURE FOR YOUR KIDS THE NEXT GENERATION NOT FOR YOURSELF since already " one leg in coffin " ...