India : 20% export tax on rice. Buyers not willing to pay!

https://news.sina.cn/2022-09-11/detail-i...788.d.html

https://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/india-...17435.html

After wheat and sugar, rice is now the third major agricultural commodity in India to face export restrictions this year. The wave of food protectionism comes amid supply concerns and inflation fears.

Rotfl you should buy…u sound like u like their rice

(12-09-2022, 01:01 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl you should buy…u sound like u like their rice

You don't know that basmati rice from India is used to make nasi beriani which is very popular in Sg?

You are not a Singaporean?  Thinking

(12-09-2022, 01:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't know that basmati rice from India is used to make nasi beriani which is very popular in Sg?

You are not a Singaporean?  Thinking

u faster go buy lah…talk a lot Rotfl

inflation is going to get much worst....

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business...al-2906571

(12-09-2022, 01:49 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u faster go buy lah…talk a lot Rotfl

I buy nasi beriani every now and then.

I like to eat nasi beriani but cannot eat too much because of cholesterol.

You don't know meh?  Thinking

You live in Assmerica?

Are you a Japenis?

Actually hor, when I eat Muthu Curry fishhead, they give me basmati rice from India also hor!

Have you eaten that before?

Better vote PAP out soonest

Price escalation is getting too high while

locals are under- employed or jobless

we import ceca here so got any trade off. if not why they here for.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business...se-2933211

India's rice export curbs paralyse trade in Asia as prices rise

MUMBAI : India's restrictions on rice exports have paralysed trading in Asia, with buyers scouring for alternative supplies from Vietnam, Thailand and Myanmar where seller are holding off on deals as prices rise, industry officials said.

https://youtu.be/RjsThobgq7Q

Fucking JHK.... scram back home Angry

(12-09-2022, 08:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Fucking JHK.... scram back home Angry

i thought u were the one born there?  Thinking…trying to divert attention?

that why smart UK never vote for indian prime minister

look nice but at the back they stab you