India & Germany Buy Russian Oil

They do it to alleviate hardships faced by the people

Singapore? 

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2022/3...ns-efforts
[+] 3 users Like Dan's post

Indian government defends itself for buying Russian oil at discounted price amid war in Ukraine

Ukraine war: U.S says, "In touch with Indian leaders" after Modi government purchases Russian oil

India China border very peaceful liao
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

印度打脸美国!莫迪拒绝西方,美单极时代结束,俄乌重创印太战略

【on.cc東網】東網點評:德國人不開暖氣幫不了烏克蘭

Modi smarter. 
Just like our DBS chief.
So is Deutsche bank head. 
All know when to make money.

[Image: AF1-B7-E60-FA67-4-E35-B66-F-EEE6-F8872-ACB.gif]

Moronic kokee your daddy happy like happy ending hor
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

Germany agreed  to use Ruble to buy oil and gas from Russia?  Thinking

德国跪了!要支付方便变更的书面材料,暗示将同意以卢布支付俄罗斯天然气,普京妙招旗开得胜,欧洲即将迎来“卢布风”,美国阴谋出现重大破产

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-03-07.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-09-14.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-09-48.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-12-40.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-15-19.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-17-46.png]

Ppl first not $$$ first…. Rotfl

How many country can be like US died 1 million ppl due to Covid and no big shot needs to take responsibility?

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-32-41.png]
IAM ready 250 megabytes watch TV 63 megabytes SD card in my room images all saved into 1 tetrabytes itself can bootup into my system
USB drives keep pocket secrets and another SD card for system redo. cheap cheap even computer or screen anything buy garang guni shop
desktop computer operating without cover
...son of a b i t ch dares to poison my people

傻眼了! 德国抵制俄气 必须继续付款1400亿欧元 至少到2030年! "take or pay"条款

(19-03-2022, 01:42 PM)Dan Wrote:  They do it to alleviate hardships faced by the people

Singapore? 

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2022/3...ns-efforts

They support Russia mah!

if you support invader when another country get invaded then whose going to support you when you get invaded.
the cost of buying cheap gas is greater when you have no allies when you are in trouble

(01-05-2022, 02:43 PM)laotiko Wrote:  if you support invader when another country get invaded then whose going to support you when you get invaded.
the cost of buying cheap gas is greater when you have no allies when you are in trouble

Those who do business with Russia are supporting them to attack Ukraine lah!