Singapore’s MOH looking for recruitment agency to help recruit 240 doctors from India

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2022/09...rom-india/

our lives IS AT STALK .......
I MORE Worry is the selection , SURELY GOT " Black sheep sneak in "

Funny, is why always from India ????

Seem like their so call " Education is really World class than ours ??? " lol

Yet everyone knows they have the WORST education system whereby you can CHEAT , EVEN BUY IT

your mother, wife and daughters will be fondle …… you too  nudie

really Nonsense. The way in the first place already EXPOSE WHAT THE HECK OUR GOVT IS DOING ALL ALONG DAILY

so call FIRST CLASS Education ???

yet ???? No talents???

Don't put the blame on Low local population

Who is helming MOH? Goondu Kung.... Leading Sinpwn to Horlan one step at a time.

better know who to vote for. we are taken for a joy ride. where the swiss standard we been building.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

Funny why they keep seeking doc from India than from MY.

240 doctors mean a total of about 2,400 Indians will be added here to the PR population. This estimate is on the low side allowing each doctor to bring wife, children, parents, brothers, sisters, neighbors and relatives. .... Rolleyes

Complain no use. Use your vote to signal your displeasure.
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

Why is MOH preparing for more Indians to fall sick?

What MOH know that we don't?

(28-09-2022, 01:35 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  240 doctors mean a total of about 2,400 Indians will be added here to the PR population. This estimate is on the low side allowing each doctor to bring wife, children, parents, brothers, sisters, neighbors and relatives. .... Rolleyes

Those Dr maybe from Punjek District India ,Singh usually speak English well ?

You all still dont believe? Rotfl
I have posted so many times.

Welcome to Indiapore.

(28-09-2022, 06:24 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You all still dont believe? Rotfl
I have posted so many times.

Welcome to Indiapore.

Next to follow, by importing 2.4 billion guinea pigs from India to fill Singapore hospital beds.

Sound that we own them a something which cannot repay for life.

(27-09-2022, 11:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  our lives IS AT STALK .......
I MORE Worry is the selection , SURELY GOT " Black sheep sneak in "

Funny, is why always from India ????

Seem like their so call " Education is really World class than ours ??? " lol

Yet everyone knows they have the WORST education system whereby you can CHEAT , EVEN BUY IT

You all scared? Then go private hospital.  This is a good way for MOH to cut down its high budget due to our aging population.

(28-09-2022, 06:54 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Sound that we own them a something which cannot repay for life.

The hard truth will disclose one fine day when ….

(28-09-2022, 02:08 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Complain no use. Use your vote to signal your displeasure.

well said
many only KPKB online  but do nothing really

and we dont have enough doctors?
wasnt there  an era where we were told cannot study medicine coz too many doctors?

[Image: OhegnqT.jpg]

Hope our MOH interviews each candidate at least twice. And match both recordings. This will remove those doubtful ones.

They can bet on the wrong vaccines.

One wrong decision becomes a collective decision of a group.

Wow...like that more Local Nurse n doctors will quit....because cannot tahan curry smell daily la
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

The talent from that country will kill more of our people rather than safe us. We wait and see.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Welcome to Indiapore

https://tenor.com/view/no-yes-ok-yes-no-...f-14428545

(28-09-2022, 07:04 AM)Clyde Wrote:  You all scared? Then go private hospital.  This is a good way for MOH to cut down its high budget due to our aging population.
Your theory is like telling poor man, no money eat veg, then go eat meat lah..

(28-09-2022, 08:25 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Your theory is like telling poor man, no money eat veg, then go eat meat lah..

sounds like a plausible theory tho  

[Image: OhegnqT.jpg]

(28-09-2022, 07:57 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  The talent from that country will kill more of our people rather than safe us. We wait and see.

the millionaire pap ministers n mp would not consult these fake indian doctors they go to pte hospita.ls

Ra.mesh $1.5M condo unit is going to shoot up to $2M from the influx?

One ce.ca with a family of 5 means what?

(28-09-2022, 07:57 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  The talent from that country will kill more of our people rather than safe us. We wait and see.

I think they are a lot cheaper which out-weighs your concern of doubtful qualification. Afterall they will be dealing with an aging population and a few errors that kill some might be a blessing in disguise..... Big Grin

Not all are bad. There are also some from other places. But some of them are doubtful. You have to pay to print out the report or get specialists' testimonials to proof them wrong.  

Those doctors which we pay for their premium tickets to arrive here, during the Covid, either return back or go to the private sectors. They came to get the practising experience. They complained that the life is tough here compared to oversea. Don't know true a not.

Oversea, they have those testing centres that churn out the reports for stools, blood, urine, etc easily. Just need to go to the machine and it prints out the report.

The same stupidity repeating in PAP  100 times after 15 years 

where they reject our own locals in IT, medicine . . . and set unreasonable quota

intentionally to give away the good jobs to FTs

PAP's famous FT #1 Policy Forever

(27-09-2022, 11:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  your mother, wife and daughters will be fondle …… you too  nudie

My friend complain about the A&E @ Changi Hospital

The CECA man doctor (confirmed because of his accent) has no interest to check on her mum's condition

Instead he asked my friend-  Where do you stay?  How did you get to A&E? 

My friend blur just answer accordingly.

Just imagine if my friend is unconscious, maybe he will touch her all over