Hong Kong economy shrinks by 4.5% ....

Terrible even worst than Asian crisis.
HK is in  a very bad state under poor governance 

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/hon...022-10-31/

You dont know Ah Xi is doing common prosperity right now. All the unfaithful rich already run road which Ah Zhu was not able to do it successfully when he was a PM. Big Grin

做了这件事过后,中国就会有下一个盛世。

Defend the peg is losing more money.
End of era is not far.

Thank for the news article

Wah 香港sibei jialat

(02-11-2022, 06:27 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You dont know Ah Xi is doing common prosperity right now. All the unfaithful rich already run road which Ah Zhu was not able to do it successfully when he was a PM. Big Grin

做了这件事过后,中国就会有下一个盛世。

共产化正在进行中。去富是必需的程序。是的,另一个文化大革命既将开始。

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(02-11-2022, 07:52 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Wah 香港sibei jialat

Jialat for the rich. Asset depreciation. Big Grin

(02-11-2022, 08:18 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  共产化正在进行中。去富是必需的程序。是的,另一个文化大革命既将开始。

Your comment is not accurate.
Dont be stereotype, otherwise you will never understand China.  Big Grin

人家都已经造了空间站了,你还活在过去!

(02-11-2022, 06:27 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You dont know Ah Xi is doing common prosperity right now. All the unfaithful rich already run road which Ah Zhu was not able to do it successfully when he was a PM. Big Grin

做了这件事过后,中国就会有下一个盛世。
There is no such thing as common prosperity ....only common poverty.

Communist wet dream of this for100yrs and only made people poorer ....

(02-11-2022, 06:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Terrible even worst than Asian crisis.
HK is in  a very bad state under poor governance 

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/hon...022-10-31/

SUPRISING
but yesterday hsi went up 785 pts

做了这件事过后,中国就会有下一个盛世。

杂草,烂根,腐肉,都必须去除,主体才能长得好

Consider better than sexpected.

With winnie at helm won't be surprised even if they shrink by double digits. Sad

If HK isolates itself from mainland, no tourists from mainland buying in HK, of course down.  

SgFett sexited.   

Go sales now and buy for prosperity. have faith !

if it has to rot then let it rot lah, what can you do? dun buy any more hk or chn stock and you'll be fine

HK, a tiny spot, very easy to bring up 1.

Even Li Ka Shing ran road to UK a few years, still, came back.  

It speaks volume.  

(02-11-2022, 08:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  杂草,烂根,腐肉,都必须去除,主体才能长得好

You know what I mean.
聪明!
易经告诉我,很多时候,无需说清楚。
因为不懂的人,是最多话的。

HK Government is trying to save but the result might not be promising.

https://www.scmp.com/tech/tech-trends/ar...fessionals

[Image: steve-maraboli-quote-everything-is-easie...n-done.gif]

Easy said than done.  

The fact is China overtook US in quite some fields including 5G, AI, Space exploration, etc.  

US did moon landing but now it can't even launch spaceship properly.  

Chip field: China is exploring new technology. US is very worried, so US tried to boycott. But it is worse, it stimulated China to more progress.  

Previously, China just bought from US. But with sanction, China can't buy. It therefore stimulated China to make chips by themselves.  

(02-11-2022, 08:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is no such thing as common prosperity ....only common poverty.

You've misunderstood what they mean by common prosperity. They want to let the poor also gain from the high GDP, not just the rich.

(02-11-2022, 08:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is no such thing as common prosperity ....only common poverty.

Not true...are the Chinese people better off now than 100 years ago?

You don't need a genius to  answer this certainly.

Yes. Covid more important than growth. Less Covid less growth is the way to go.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...markets-vp

the next typhoon wiil wipe out hong kong and it will become a ghost town after that

HK and China in fact HK is under China

I always keep mention China economic is there.

Why no worry? look How many countries need China?? Even USA too.
come products.

Even come Christmas lightings , deco also from China.

(02-11-2022, 01:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
HK and China in fact HK is under China

I always keep mention China economic is there.

Why no worry? look How many countries need China?? Even USA too.
come products.

Even come Christmas lightings , deco also from China.

fa getting smarter everyday. must be yr uncle 调教有方

(02-11-2022, 01:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  fa getting smarter everyday. must be yr uncle 调教有方

Is Common Sense rah. China can afford to lock down even last time before open out to the world.
This show China Don't even bother care depend from other countries. I mean Majority.

Just few friends will do , the like from Russia and NK simple both just like China is a communist country.

(02-11-2022, 01:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is Common Sense rah. China can afford to lock down even last time before open out to the world.
This show China Don't even bother care depend from other countries. I mean Majority.

Just few friends will do , the like from Russia and NK simple both just like China is a communist country.

You are a lot smarter than ah butt. I think you can qualify as 中国通 already. ... Big Grin

(02-11-2022, 02:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You are a lot smarter than ah butt. I think you can qualify as 中国通 already. ... Big Grin

Don't be Fool Rich PRC come SG is for long either.
They are just Park their money and escape pay High taxes.

SG Tax high on foreigners STILL Less than other countries.