India to be Asian growth engine in coming years

[Image: OwNchGS.jpg]

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/12/01/india-no...lobal.html

They need more toilets aso. If still do their business by roadsides very unsightly

The black pandemic is spreading

SG govt must control India Indians population in sg

SgFett posted another fake news.  

India claimed China is behind India and China will take another 50 years to catch up with India.  

Such news only SgFett believe.  

Why IPhone made in China can lead the world but made in INdia is rejected by customers all over the world?  

Dear MOM Ministers of SG

When China was growing, China people was already sent back to China to work 8 years ago

So can you just send 60,000 CECA doing Non- Tech jobs

back to India with their families, plz?

Japanese never cut down trees for 700yrs! Can india do that?

(03-12-2023, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Japanese never cut down trees for 700yrs! Can india do that?

Your comprehension is F.

When people say Chinese people have written language for 3000 yrs it does nit mean everyone in China was able to write.

The Japanesse produce wood without cutting down trees for 700yrs does not mean they don't ever cut down trees....only that they had this capability to produce wood without cutting down trees.

Your lack of comprehension and deliberate misunderstanding makes it hard for logical conversation.

(03-12-2023, 07:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Japanesse produce wood without cutting down trees for 700yrs does not mean they don't ever cut down trees....only that they had this capability to produce wood without cutting down trees.

No wonder you have only 20k in your cpf oa

https://media.tenor.com/pSw5vfF1rIIAAAAM...-suomi.gif https://media.tenor.com/iJKZmzkZWJkAAAAM...adhiya.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

Highest growth major economy is possible and already happen this two years
but did not see how it become drive of Asian growth.
Can it suddenly import explode up or open services Asia countries?
Of course if India can begin a massive construction or start their own
chip, software, car, pharma industries in a big wave, we then talk about it.

Many times western media are caught TCSS, can read but take with a pinch of salt.

(03-12-2023, 05:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  ...

US is estimated to issue another 4.5-5.7 trillion treasury debts but no country is willing to buy including even FED except internal funds of US.

US yearly interest for treasury debts is USD 1.3 trillion. Can US pay?   

If US debt ceiling is raised, experts estimate US treasury debts will reach $50 trillion in 5 years from present $33 trillion.  

If interest rates still stay medium to high, US will crash by just the yearly interests.  

[Image: Treasury-Debts231203.png]

Dont laugh!

https://www.fairobserver.com/world-news/...truggling/

All countries are accelerating selling of US treasury debts including Japan, UK, Canada, China, Israel, Saudi, UAE, and other Middle East.

Can’t you see the US and the western power are setting up a big trap for India to jump into it. That is manufacturing industry.
中国好不容易跳了出来,而且还比他们做的更好。
中国的王牌就是电动车。

Can India handle carbon tax impose by them when India become next Manufacturing power house?

What seem to be. It is not going to happen. Too far away.

(03-12-2023, 08:03 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!

https://www.fairobserver.com/world-news/...truggling/

Indians are best tongue twister talkers and all of them think they are very great.   

[Image: IMG-2277.png]

india variant black fungus berak CECA baboons have been shout screaming of that since 1949 …. till now they have only achieved rape capital of the world

China's one child policy has resulted in one person growing up to replace two old parents. Statistically you know what's the average for 2 old and 1 young right. 

So China's population is aging rapidly on the same trajectory as Singapore's while India's population is yang.

Let's compare.

Old peepur
Healthcare costs are high
Spending on fashion apparels low
Spending on food is also low
Tax collections by Inland Revenue low

Yang peepur
The opposite of all of the above
Innovative and daring to take risks
Drivers and movers of the new world.

You draw your own conclusions lor.

(03-12-2023, 07:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Your comprehension is F.

When people say Chinese people have written language for 3000 yrs it does nit mean everyone in China was able to write.

The Japanesse produce wood without cutting down trees for 700yrs does not mean they don't ever cut down trees....only that they had this capability to produce wood without cutting down trees.

Your lack of comprehension and deliberate misunderstanding makes it hard for logical conversation.

Well said.  Clapping

To be........ 

Yes! India is forever to be.......  Rotfl

India? Fug off lah. They can't even get their own shite together with droves of CECAs dying (literally) to get out of that shitehole.

Sgbuffet, are you a CECA?

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies in a slump hor
https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

Yeah not in my life time hor
https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

(03-12-2023, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Japanese never cut down trees for 700yrs! Can india do that?

Their wooden chopsticks get from who?
They cut down from others lah.
Very easy to guess. Dont believe this kind of crap.

(03-12-2023, 10:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  To be........ 

Yes! India is forever to be.......  Rotfl

IChing only say after year 2104… India Still got Chance but confirm not now.
China will be after Year 2043. Still got 20 years to go. Be No.1 Superpower.

In the one road one belt inDia is afterburner of Nethanyahu Rea sea canal
Gazans are being pushed and genocided into the Sinai peninsula

India  being Asian growth engine was in the news some 30 years ago. Today they are still Asia's most primitive country. You can find this old news somewhere with Google search.      Big Grin

(04-12-2023, 05:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  India  being Asian growth engine was in the news some 30 years ago. Today they are still Asia's most primitive country. You can find this old news somewhere with Google search.      Big Grin

Since Lao Goh time already rumouring.
Till now they still havent resolved the public toilet issue after so many years. If simple issue cannot resolve, you can forget about big issue. 

You try to talk loudly using hp in Japan metro.
See you dare to do it in Japan. Rotfl