Omg another opposition tio fix
14-05-2024, 12:36 AM
14-05-2024, 12:54 AM
last time he in saf was big shot hor, chief medical officer and colonel
14-05-2024, 04:19 AM
I think maybe the patient mix with other medicine, i took this drug before, nothing wrong.
i hav echange lot of other drug , but now i am drung free.
i quit cold turkey cause they cuase me dementia and other problem,,,
i hav echange lot of other drug , but now i am drung free.
i quit cold turkey cause they cuase me dementia and other problem,,,
14-05-2024, 05:51 AM
If you read the back story ....it was earlier ruled that the patient died because he took medicine from many different doctors that mixed to cause his death.
So hownis it one doctor gets blamed.
https://adelphipsych.sg/suicide-or-accid...edication/
14-05-2024, 07:12 AM
(14-05-2024, 05:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If you read the back story ....it was earlier ruled that the patient died because he took medicine from many different doctors that mixed to cause his death.
Dr Ang prescribed medication above the recommended limit. How did he get acquitted last time?
14-05-2024, 07:30 AM
2012 case now than surface?
GE is cumming.
14-05-2024, 07:42 AM
That is why medicine cannot anyhow trust
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

14-05-2024, 07:47 AM
14-05-2024, 07:49 AM
(14-05-2024, 07:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: chinese medicines safer and no side effect.
Some Chinese medicines also toxic
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

14-05-2024, 07:57 AM
(14-05-2024, 07:49 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Some Chinese medicines also toxic
Not toxic lah.
It is becos more Chinese medicine has made into powdering form. This is the problem area. 做成半成品。 You need go to China official TCM site to check the effectiveness of the TCM medicine.
14-05-2024, 07:57 AM
14-05-2024, 08:03 AM
(14-05-2024, 07:04 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
The 1st time I visited NUH for my stiff/painful elbow
I was prescribed 2 types of medication, painkillers and inflammation drugs
I did not take the medicine from the pharmacy
When I was prescribed Sulfasalazine, I stop taking after 3 days, kena scolding by the doctor
When I was prescribed nerve medication by a Senior Specialist, I also stop taking after 3 days
Again kena scolding, so now I have to take both and risk getting killed by the medication I take
You must know what you are doing if you stop medication. Best if you can tahan the symptoms, if you don’t take the medicine. Eat too much medicine will hurt your liver.