Indian Air Force 33 in parachute jump show; 34 dead/injured

Must avoid using their parachutes

"7 RSAF aircraft heading for training in India diverted due to technical issue with F-16"

Luckily it's not missing en route to India but arrived one and a half day later (normally 5 hours SIA flights)

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/7-...h%20F%2D16

(03-05-2024, 10:24 PM)Scythian Wrote:  "7 RSAF aircraft heading for training in India diverted due to technical issue with F-16"

Luckily it's not missing en route to India but arrived one and a half day later (normally 5 hours SIA flights)

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/7-...h%20F%2D16

Media reports in India had said that the aircraft had to make an emergency landing due to “fuel shortage”."

Note
Airplane fuel must be extremely expensive then .
Cannot fill full tank restricted only 3/4

Or maybe short stopover to buy tourist souvenirs

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/m4LWOeuXI48

Our Red Lion are far more skillful after 150 jumps

Being injured after 150 jumps is closed to perfection

But 33 jumps and 34 dead must be berserk.

(04-05-2024, 11:28 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Being injured after 150 jumps is closed to perfection

But 33 jumps and 34 dead must be berserk.

Their population a lot so die a few ok can easily replenish.

(04-05-2024, 12:58 PM)sgh Wrote:  Their population a lot so die a few ok can easily replenish.

Replenishment for the Indian armed forces is arriving by the train load daily

[Image: main-qimg-8ff44b5a4f960466907fa3f798922d2a.webp]

When you google with this kind of result, you know it is a fake youtube

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-04-142553.jpg]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Not fake lah
[Image: Screenshot-20240504-162410-Chrome.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240504-163804-Chrome.jpg]

Tharman and Shan need to come out to answer

did defective half-wit CECA rimmer bless them with prayer?
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

Maybe Singapore can suggest to offer PM Modi some assistance for Singapore RSAF parachute Regiment to train Indian Airforce not only how to jump out of the plane but jumped safely and survived.

Any better ideas

Sgtalk famous Liao. U google,  only sgtalk talk about this.  The rest showed up r written in either Chinesemsn English or google translated or picture mixed with Chinese characters. Some more 33 pple jump show with 34 dead/injure,  the other one must b the pilot.

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(04-05-2024, 04:41 PM)Clyde Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20240504-163804-Chrome.jpg]

If they'd jumped into sea, maybe less casualties and that poor peasant dun hv to die

(03-05-2024, 11:30 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why can't ?

1 of the jumper hit some one on ground, both died.
Possible. Wow! Yr brain ticks fast.

(05-05-2024, 04:37 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Maybe Singapore can suggest to offer PM Modi some assistance for Singapore RSAF parachute Regiment to train Indian Airforce not only how to jump out of the plane but jumped safely and survived. Any better ideas

Instead of jumping out of an aeroplane in the sky, perhaps the Indian Army should just let the paratroopers leap out from a stationery aircraft parked on the tarmac. It is far safer that way.    

Cannot talk about this cannot... Tongue

Must censor and delete.... Tongue

(04-05-2024, 01:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Replenishment for the Indian armed forces is arriving by the train load daily

[Image: main-qimg-8ff44b5a4f960466907fa3f798922d2a.webp]

You must admire at their sheer tenacity in dealing with hardships in life and never give up altitude. They'd do anything to get things done

(05-05-2024, 11:06 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Cannot talk about this cannot...Must censor and delete....

You are still dreaming about your days spent on HWZ under the watchful eyes of the CECA mods. Hahaha!

(05-05-2024, 12:50 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You are still dreaming about your days spent on HWZ under the watchful eyes of the CECA mods. Hahaha!

cannot be cannot be...  Tongue

only ceca threads delete very fast ish because some mods are fair and neutral and don't take sides lolololololol... Tongue