Russia war might end! Zelenskyy invites China's Xi to visit Ukraine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTQnDZnBjgQ

Seem like Zelenskyy knows he been played up by the West as a ' proxy " war vs Russia.

He invite Xi more likely using him to have a peace talk with Putin since Xi and Putin are good bros.

One thing Putin Respect Xi a lot. Thus Zelenskyy why want to invite Xi to have a talk.

Xi Jinping is not free to meet a comedian in the war zone!  Laughing

Let's applaud this act to bring about world peace.   

Only 1 evil country wants war on this planet.  

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(04-04-2023, 05:53 PM)growthorvalue Wrote:  Don't think Xi will visit... its a political move by Ukraine.

Agree if want to meet should be in a neutral country. Neither Ukraine or Russia. Best is in China neutral.

No hope lah. He invited a lot of other dignities to show them how RUSSIA has destroyed the country. Tot of peace talk is just a dream

https://www.ukrinform.net/amp/rubric-ato...field.html

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(04-04-2023, 05:42 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Let's applaud this act to bring about world peace.   

Yes, we should applaud this move, and  bring peace between Russia and Ukraine, then the world will be back to it's pre-war years................ Big Grin

Visual meeting more likely. 
Too dangerous for xi to visit Ukraine. 
If US can blast the pipeline, 
What else can they not do.
US want the war to go on....
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Wait he ask Tiong Kok to give weapons hor...

(04-04-2023, 05:58 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, we should applaud this move, and  bring peace between Russia and Ukraine, then the world will be back to it's pre-war years................ Big Grin

Good... move.

China Xi can try to tell Zelensuyy. Hello to Ukraine and Russia. Clapping

(04-04-2023, 05:58 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, we should applaud this move, and  bring peace between Russia and Ukraine, then the world will be back to it's pre-war years................ Big Grin

Good... move. Clapping

China Xi can try to tell Zelenskyy. Hello to Ukraine and Russia.

(06-04-2023, 04:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Good... move.

China Xi can try to tell Zelensuyy. Hello to Ukraine and Russia. Clapping

I think Zelensky is ready to talk peace with Russia via China...........it that happens then we will see peace in the world.......... Big Grin

(06-04-2023, 04:37 PM)debono Wrote:  I think Zelensky is ready to talk peace with Russia via China...........it that happens then we will see peace in the world.......... Big Grin

I think nobody care what u think

(06-04-2023, 04:37 PM)debono Wrote:  I think Zelensky is ready to talk peace with Russia via China...........it that happens then we will see peace in the world.......... Big Grin

But last I read Russia has increased the number of demands in order to have a total ceasefire. Last time war just starting can negotiate now losing war liao less negotiation power for Ukraine. Zelensky is a clown.

(06-04-2023, 04:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  But last I read Russia has increased the number of demands in order to have a total ceasefire. Last time war just starting can negotiate now losing war liao less negotiation power for Ukraine. Zelensky is a clown.

Are the weapons and ammo. from USA, UK and EU, not reaching Ukraine in time............? Big Grin

(06-04-2023, 04:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Are the weapons and ammo. from USA, UK and EU, not reaching Ukraine in time............? Big Grin

It is also about how to operate them. Foreign weapons need time to learn how to operate. E.g Spore last time opt for M16 (my era) if pass a AK47 to me I also confused need crash course. Enemy will not give me the luxury of time to learn how to operate. They whack me liao.

(06-04-2023, 05:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  It is also about how to operate them. Foreign weapons need time to learn how to operate. E.g Spore last time opt for M16 (my era) if pass a AK47 to me I also confused need crash course. Enemy will not give me the luxury of time to learn how to operate. They whack me liao.

Quite true, especially those missiles type...........but we never had to use the AK47 rifle but only the M16, and later the SAR-21............. Big Grin

War is brewing for Russians with the Chechens, the Chechens is threatening to Russians which oppose new, new Mosque in Moscow. Rissian will kill and kill... Angry

https://youtu.be/wHJnQYEOcOM

(06-04-2023, 09:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  War is brewing for Russians with the Chechens, the Chechens is threatening to Russians which oppose new, new Mosque in Moscow. Rissian will kill and kill... Angry

https://youtu.be/wHJnQYEOcOM

The Russia is Angry Russians, the Chechens is not... Sick

(04-04-2023, 05:42 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Let's applaud this act to bring about world peace.   

Another war on Russia, Russians war with Chechens for new, new Mosque in Moscow.

(06-04-2023, 09:43 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Another war on Russia, Russians war with Chechens for new, new Mosque in Moscow.

Russians are shocked, the war is coming back to Moscow... Thinking

https://youtu.be/7u3A1QmxhD0

possible if the lam(huggings of ahKua) is a show to give face to the west.

meanwhile u need to help urself as u r already poisoned
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-06-at-22-42-37-Jim-Crenshaw.png]
Body got inflammations leading to PAINS like pus.

ahQua
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-06-at-22-47-40-Russia...kraine.png]
ya singlion toking in codes

(06-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The Russia is Angry Russians, the Chechens is not... Sick

(06-04-2023, 10:00 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Russians are shocked, the war is coming back to Moscow... Thinking

https://youtu.be/7u3A1QmxhD0

Ukrainian Armed Forces spokesperson Serhiy Cherevatyi downplayed Wagner mercenaries' claim of allegedly raising the Russian flag over Bakhmut city hall, noting that it was already destroyed during fighting long ago.

"(Wagner Group founder Yevgeny) Prigozhin probably goes to Bakhmut because it is not safe for him in St. Petersburg right now. There, you see, restaurants are exploding... Bomb  

(08-04-2023, 04:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Ukrainian Armed Forces spokesperson Serhiy Cherevatyi downplayed Wagner mercenaries' claim of allegedly raising the Russian flag over Bakhmut city hall, noting that it was already destroyed during fighting long ago.

"(Wagner Group founder Yevgeny) Prigozhin probably goes to Bakhmut because it is not safe for him in St. Petersburg right now. There, you see, restaurants are exploding... Bomb  

Ukrainian military downplays Wagner Group claims on Bakhmut capture

https://kyivindependent.com/ukrainian-mi...n-bakhmut/

ths spring offensive is coming and they are confident to push Russia out all to Crimea

but who know s