Indian flag displayed next to S'pore flag at Sengkang condo

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/indi...kang-condo

"We are family"

[url=https://ibb.co.com/7dv5ryzq][Image: PM-Lee-Hsien-Loong-of-Singapore-takes-a-...a-Modi.jpg]

Police don't catch him and deport him permanently,

means that we can also put 2 or 10 country flags outside our HDB

like Fashion Show

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

May be Indian flag can but PRC flag cannot. That's why all the ermaos very quiet.     Rolleyes

(21-08-2025, 06:24 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be Indian flag can but PRC flag cannot. That's why all the ermaos very quiet.     Rolleyes

So far online showing Malaysia flag, China flag and India Flag with SG Flag.

(21-08-2025, 06:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So far online showing Malaysia flag, China flag and India Flag with SG Flag.

But China flag cannot leh!

(21-08-2025, 06:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  But China flag cannot leh!

Did Chinese are consider 3rd class citizen in SG caste system?

I have seen Switzerland flag displayed in one of the condo along Farrer Rd.

(21-08-2025, 06:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  But China flag cannot leh!

Hang inside your bedroom lor.

(21-08-2025, 07:28 PM)Clyde Wrote:  I have seen Switzerland flag displayed in one of the condo along Farrer Rd.

Must well put The British Flag, tactically Speaking Is The British develop SG not the PAP.

But Singapore used to be under Malaysia

So we should add Malaysia flag

then hang Bhutan Flag on the other wall because it looks nice

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

没文化,真可怕!

Current team loves them from head to toe lah

If they love their country so much, why stay in Sg?

(21-08-2025, 07:20 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Did Chinese are consider 3rd class citizen in SG caste system?

According to Shitexchange, etc., they have no class!  Rotfl

(21-08-2025, 10:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  According to Shitexchange, etc., they have no class!  Rotfl

Heard that his mother are came from Mumbai