Hawker centre less people Liao

[Image: IMAG5859.jpg]

All scare liao

When did you go there?
You go during lunch time...

(15-09-2021, 09:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  When did you go there?
You go during lunch time...

Non peak. But I compare same time as last week when I was there.

Dun bluff, we are into ENDEMIC....

Is the meow meow smelly? Thinking

(15-09-2021, 10:04 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Dun bluff, we are into ENDEMIC....

Confirm. Same time usually q till no. 20. Today only till 10.

Who said not crowded super crowded hospitals even worst.

Lights off means not operating or sold out ??

no honey, no money Big Grin

(15-09-2021, 10:27 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Lights off means not operating  or sold out ??

Have not opened for business already 20 in the q.

Ai Ya 82% vaccinated ,why scare ?...common flu only eat Panado can don't need see doctor.
Next month another jab than fully vaccinated even common flu also don't have ?

The trick is to monitor different places.
Not all people are the same.
Some give up already.
Some constant doom.
Some surprise glorious foods.
Supply chains under invisble strains.
Money power eroding.....3.40 is now 5.
Pay and eat well while scanning for more places.
The next 27 days crucial POTUS Trump might lead America.

Depends where, I still can see a lot places a lot people.
Sometimes now a days Singaporean is really weird....

lo Claim no money, this and that , yet can pay and pay

(15-09-2021, 09:46 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5859.jpg]

All scare liao

Yeah, I notice my hawker center crowded smaller by 20-30%

Lesser and thinner crowd will be better for all.
Spread out....social distancing at its best.

Weather warm ... more eat @ malls...

All scare liao

where this hawker?

becareful food delivery peopl
they cld be a carrier because they are carriers
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

All scare liao
This is a good sign. It shows that those iron teeth cbais kiasi liao........ Rolleyes

(15-09-2021, 01:38 PM)menghuii Wrote:  becareful food delivery peopl
they cld be a carrier because they are carriers

yes true. Virus can stay on surface for up to 3 hours...your regular Food Deliver arrive within 20minute...

very dangerous...

(15-09-2021, 11:50 AM)singlon Wrote:  The trick is to monitor different places.
Not all people are the same.
Some give up already.
Some constant doom.
Some surprise glorious foods.
Supply chains under invisble strains.
Money power eroding.....3.40 is now 5.
Pay and eat well while scanning for more places.
The next 27 days crucial POTUS Trump might lead America.

Water Trump leh

(15-09-2021, 01:12 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Weather warm ... more eat @ malls...

Air con place is more dangerous.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(15-09-2021, 01:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is a good sign. It shows that those iron teeth cbais kiasi liao........ Rolleyes

When stall open got 20 in the q. Laughing

This morning i was at Seah Im hawker center (harbourfront), abit crowded, mostly people tabao.
Tables are clean, no trays on the table.
Some push cart cleaners, their cart very clean too...

Just now I was sitting on a seat waiting for my turn. When I contact the table I touch a lump of slime on the edge of the table.

(15-09-2021, 02:12 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Just now I was sitting on a seat waiting for my turn. When I contact the table I touch a lump of slime on the edge of the table.

Bro, that is eee.....
Did you look for another clean table?

(15-09-2021, 02:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro, that is eee.....
Did you look for another clean table?

No more seat nearby.

(15-09-2021, 02:09 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  This morning i was at Seah Im hawker center (harbourfront), abit crowded, mostly people tabao.
Tables are clean, no trays on the table.
Some push cart cleaners, their cart very clean too...
Sis, I was also there at abt 3.30pm. I like the goreng pisang Malay stall there.

people need time to adjust to the new normal