Russians move Thermobaric mass killing weapons to position

Putin us ready to kill many to achieve his goal.

Hell will be too good for him....

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2...ttle-kyiv/

barbaric…war crimes should be documented
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(27-02-2022, 02:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  barbaric…war crimes should be documented

These motherfcukers cityhantam=alanis, webinarian, fleetdestroyer, chaos, niubee, RiseofAsia will be cheerleading for Putin mass killing..

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

Sgbuffett got alternative, reliable source of info to confirm?  Thinking

Unlikely true this is against Geneva Convention even recruits learn in SAF

(27-02-2022, 02:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sgbuffett got alternative, reliable source of info to confirm?  Thinking
He get from soros.
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

I truly sympathise with the Ukrainians
[+] 1 user Likes simpleman's post

(27-02-2022, 02:13 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  These motherfcukers cityhantam=alanis, webinarian, fleetdestroyer, chaos, niubee, RiseofAsia will be cheerleading for Putin mass killing..

Clapping

Casualties

According to Joshua Goldstein, an international relations professor at the American University, The Global War on Terror has seen fewer war deaths than any other decade in the past century.[253]  There is no widely agreed on figure for the number of people that have been killed so far in the War on Terror as it has been defined by the Bush Administration to include the war in Afghanistan, the war in Iraq, and operations elsewhere. The International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War and the Physicians for Social Responsibility and Physicians for Global Survival give total estimates ranging from 1.3 million to 2 million casualties.[254] Another report from September 2021 by Brown University's Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs "Costs of War" project puts the total number of casualties of the War on Terror in Iraq, Afghanistan and Pakistan between 518,000 and 549,000. This number increases to 929,000 when Syria, Yemen, and other war zones are included. The report estimated that many more may have died from indirect effects of war such as water loss and disease.[255][256][46] They also estimated that over 38 million people have been displaced by the post-9/11 wars participated in by the United States in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, and the Philippines; 26.7 million people have returned home following displacement.[45][47] The total number of terrorist/insurgent/militant deaths since the commencement of the War on Terror in 2001 is generally estimated as being well into the hundreds of thousands, with hundreds of thousands of others captured or arrested.

(27-02-2022, 02:13 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  These motherfcukers cityhantam=alanis, webinarian, fleetdestroyer, chaos, niubee, RiseofAsia will be cheerleading for Putin mass killing..

https://i0.wp.com/transnational.live/wp-...=701%2C468&ssl=1

[Image: photo-2022-02-27-16-42-36.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

https://fb.watch/bqZGl5zt6J/

(27-02-2022, 04:57 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2022-02-27-16-42-36.jpg]

Wtf fake sia

(27-02-2022, 05:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wtf fake sia

[Image: photo-2022-02-26-09-16-53.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(27-02-2022, 02:16 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Unlikely true this is against Geneva Convention even recruits learn in SAF

You're talking Geneva Convention with Putin?  Lol!

(27-02-2022, 05:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You're talking Geneva Convention with Putin?  Lol!

Don't see why not, else be tried for war crimes when time comes

(27-02-2022, 05:11 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Don't see why not, else be tried for war crimes when time comes

Trials for war crimes are only for small nations or nations with a weak army.

The US had yet to be tried for war crimes.

Nor will Russia be.

(27-02-2022, 05:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Trials for war crimes are only for small nations or nations with a weak army.

The US had yet to be tried for war crimes.

Nor will Russia be.

Putin is already a war criminal. But like you say, don't think he will be caught. 

https://www.aljazeera.com/opinions/2022/...ed-as-such

Compare the Israel war on Gaza where residential blocks are levelled to the ground, hospitals bombed, water supply bombed, this Russian war look quite tame

(27-02-2022, 05:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You're talking Geneva Convention with Putin?  Lol!
Stop acting like a clown can or not?

Already so low in IQ, still want to be a comedian here

(27-02-2022, 03:18 PM)simpleman Wrote:  I truly sympathise with the Ukrainians

I feel sorry too …. kenna played out by the West and they are paying the price ….

(27-02-2022, 05:24 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Putin is already a war criminal. But like you say, don't think he will be caught. 

https://www.aljazeera.com/opinions/2022/...ed-as-such

The real war criminals are the West lah

(27-02-2022, 05:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Stop acting like a clown can or not?

Already so low in IQ, still want to be a comedian here

Huh … the U-Crane President is in SGtalk … he not busy being played in the arse by the West meh?

(27-02-2022, 06:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Huh … the U-Crane President is in SGtalk … he not busy being played in the arse by the West meh?

Oh u're back after your lousy paid project job

I thought u crawled to Batam and fell into a well?

Come, fight!

(27-02-2022, 06:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Oh u're back after your lousy paid project job

I thought u crawled to Batam and fell into a well?

Come, fight!

What project you senile-tinel
You backside itchy wanna kenna anal by white traxhes issit?

it is said one angmoh country reporter want to report ukraine troops hit civilians but was block.

So russian attack civilians why so peaceful. So should 10 , hundreds of explosions right? Angmo news cannot produce more than say 5 explosions at different areas?

They don't try attack more military resources , but hit civilian buildings?
Make no senses right?
Show us the videos?

btw soros fan can only give fake news.
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

(27-02-2022, 06:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I feel sorry too …. kenna played out by the West and they are paying the price ….
US..... nudie

(27-02-2022, 11:19 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  US..... nudie

Disunited Shite of Assmerica has lost their creditability

It could be true, since Rus prepare to flush out the Nazism groups in Kyiv
Perhaps they intent to stay longer than we expected.