Internal quarrels within US team when negotiating with Japan
07-06-2025, 01:05 PM
07-06-2025, 01:30 PM
From threats to cut off government contracts to decommissioning SpaceX spacecraft, the relationship between US President Donald Trump and billionaire Elon Musk has deteriorated, with the two turning their bromance into an all-out brawl on social media. Hostilities began when Trump criticised Musk in the Oval Office on Thursday (Jun 5) as he spoke about his sweeping tax-cut and spending bill, with Musk swiftly responding that the bill was "never shown" to him. #usnews #usa
07-06-2025, 01:39 PM
(07-06-2025, 01:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: From threats to cut off government contracts to decommissioning SpaceX spacecraft, the relationship between US President Donald Trump and billionaire Elon Musk has deteriorated, with the two turning their bromance into an all-out brawl on social media. Hostilities began when Trump criticised Musk in the Oval Office on Thursday (Jun 5) as he spoke about his sweeping tax-cut and spending bill, with Musk swiftly responding that the bill was "never shown" to him. #usnews #usa
Trump feared a fight with Musk could undermine his signature bill. Then their feud erupted.
https://www.cnn.com/2025/06/06/business/...ll-economy
07-06-2025, 02:34 PM
really luan.
07-06-2025, 04:30 PM
That's the end of us hegemony.
07-06-2025, 04:58 PM
And die die LHL and spouse and PAP keeps criticizing China and Xi and supporting genocidal USA and Israehell
Karma will get them and we suffer most at our expense
We are out of BRI, out of BRICS
They know we are an island state, so we need to have a strong backer, not a silly demand for rules based fair treatment for small countries
And they chose USA and Israehell
I worry for the future of Sinkiepoor
Dun make me become a Qu Yuan
Knn PAP
Karma will get them and we suffer most at our expense
We are out of BRI, out of BRICS
They know we are an island state, so we need to have a strong backer, not a silly demand for rules based fair treatment for small countries
And they chose USA and Israehell
I worry for the future of Sinkiepoor
Dun make me become a Qu Yuan
Knn PAP
07-06-2025, 05:19 PM
Conflict blowing up everywhere.
07-06-2025, 05:23 PM