Despite Swiftonomics, Why is Singapore sliding away?
Any ideas
(03-11-2024, 06:34 PM)goodboy Wrote: All the white sexpats prefer Bangkok naturally.
Cheaper in Bangkok to clean and polish rifle barrel.
Food and lodging in Bangkok is 75% cheaper than Singapore.
(03-11-2024, 06:34 PM)goodboy Wrote: All the white sexpats prefer Bangkok naturally.
Cheaper in Bangkok to clean and polish rifle barrel.
Food and lodging in Bangkok is 75% cheaper than Singapore.
(03-11-2024, 07:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You don't say the Ang Mo, a lot PRC also like to go there liao. Recently I noticed even Indian people also like to go there but as usual not say welcome. I see the Thai chick see them don't entertain them , as usual only come Ang mo.
SG is now selling point only foods and foods but in fact SG foods are same with Malaysia, likewise if tourist plan to come SG at most just stay for two or 3 days later move up to Malaysia than Thailand for long term visit. Partly their countries Big and more stuffs to see around. Thailand wise the night life still there.
SG Night life is getting dull ever since pre Covi days in fact. The best Night life for SG is back in 90s , Canto at Marina bay, Sparks, Zouk etc. No doubt Zouk still around but now a days night life in SG is ....zzz
(03-11-2024, 08:39 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: singa💩 nothing to see
nothing worthy and especially nothing worth your wallet to splurge on
the food suckz to the max
expensive and taste like shit
the scenery all man.made concrete jungle everywhere
even sinkies can't wait to get out
everytime see sinkies happily departing from the airport
and
face black like charcoal when arriving in the airport
you will never ever see the other way round; sinkies crying while departing and arriving happily
this one point sufficient enough to prove singa💩 is a rubbish toxic disgusting little red dot
(03-11-2024, 03:58 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Bangkok, not Singapore, is the top Asian destination for travel this year, according to survey"
Any ideas
(03-11-2024, 03:58 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Bangkok, not Singapore, is the top Asian destination for travel this year, according to survey"
Any ideas
(04-11-2024, 11:17 AM)Scythian Wrote: Don't understand how on earth can tourists spending 2 days in Singapore?
Impossible for me