Iris.Koh's husband harass Pfizer promoters....

I guess he is very good at using the law because untol.now those vending machine investors can't get anything back and the police can't go after him...

https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...0572984578?

no need scared mah... Tongue

just meh meh pak latest mRNA jab to promote a "healthier" lifestyle! Tongue

chiu all scared simi? Tongue

update latest mRNA jab and GPGT to promote this healthier lifestyle mah... Tongue

Has anybody done anything anything wrong there? I blur blur duno what's going on there

(07-03-2024, 09:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Has anybody done anything anything wrong there? I blur blur duno what's going on there

healing the divide founders buay song Pfizer can promote "healthier" lifestyle when ironically big pharma ain't so clean themselves as seen during the whole covid fiasco...

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Just send both of them to mental hospital for further check up.

(07-03-2024, 10:17 PM)Geneco Wrote:  healing the divide founders buay song Pfizer can promote "healthier" lifestyle when ironically big pharma ain't so clean themselves as seen during the whole covid fiasco...

I see. Tq

Pfizer teaching you to exercise well for healthy lifestyle ish a joke oredi.....

the event
Pfizer : Project Vax

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/advertor...us-4159041

(07-03-2024, 10:50 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Pfizer teaching you to exercise well for healthy lifestyle ish a joke oredi.....

exercise good mah...  Tongue

later exercise but dunno gotch sub-clinical heart inflammation then died suddenly ish can blame underlying conditions mah... Tongue

now cosmetics also can blame mah... Tongue

ish a stupid event/exhibition that the promoters claim ish tok about healthy lifestyle called Project Vax by Pfizer....
want you to "pledge" healthy lifestyle....
but u go on to their websai

ask u to pledge to take vaccinations for  a brighter future wor....
really think ppl idiots...

[Image: ndnWByO.jpeg]
[+] 2 users Like twinkle07's post

(07-03-2024, 11:33 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  ish a stupid event/exhibition that the promoters claim ish tok about healthy lifestyle called Project Vax by Pfizer....
want you to "pledge" healthy lifestyle....
but u go on to their websai

ask u to pledge to take vaccinations for  a brighter future wor....
really think ppl idiots...

[Image: ndnWByO.jpeg]
now you know why this pandemic so many useful idiots become lab rats... Tongue

knn now still need lab rats to take pledge mari kita siboh? Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Now not using rat anymore but using human instead for the test
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

"promoting healthy lifestyles" sounds good what? Why the guy so angry? What are the points of each side,,?

Wanna scold Pfizer just go scold CEO, no point scolding promoters and employees.

(07-03-2024, 10:17 PM)Geneco Wrote:  healing the divide founders buay song Pfizer can promote "healthier" lifestyle when ironically big pharma ain't so clean themselves as seen during the whole covid fiasco...

At the end of the day, pharma companies are businesses wanting to turn a huge profit. They are not onsite to promote a healthier lifestyle for altruistic reasons. Even if they are aware of the dangerous side effects of the vaccine, too much money has been poured into developing it for them to come clean.    
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(08-03-2024, 08:52 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Wanna scold Pfizer just go scold CEO, no point scolding promoters and employees.

People love to rant at easy, visible targets. Remember how the messenger of bad news often got killed in the old days?

(07-03-2024, 10:50 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Pfizer teaching you to exercise well for healthy lifestyle ish a joke oredi.....

Those who collapsed and died during exercise departed from this world in a healthier body that those who are couch potatoes. That's all.

The guy is a skillful conman who makan alot of monies from his vending machines scam. And they can’t take him to court because of how the contract is worded. Now now the vending machine scam “business” has been quietly disposed of. Nothing returned to the poor silly investors Laughing

(08-03-2024, 10:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The guy is a skillful conman who makan alot of monies from his vending machines scam.  And they can’t take him to court because of how the contract is worded. Now now the vending machine scam “business” has been quietly disposed of.  Nothing returned to the poor silly investors Laughing

Their anti Vax stance is likely linked to their health supplement MLM business which they sell over priced b"run of the mill" supplements by telling customers it does wonders to their health.

Why then Iris Koh and her husband loom so unhealthy for their age?

Being able to convince some of the masses to buybtheir products they probably feel empowered to swaybthese people on various things....one of them is the vaccines.

No doubt there has been vaccine injury cases but the number is small.

Using these few cases they ran an anti vaccine campaign which pit them against the govt. 

Since there are also people who are against the govf, again they feel empowered to go against the govt....eg turning up at the elections to protest the eligibility of Thaman.

Strangely these 2 are married to each other and reinforce each others conspiratorial mindset against "big pharma" , "medical profession's and the govt.

Iris also sued her MLM employer hurling numerous allegations.

Usually for such case the govt watch them carefully and its a matter of time befoee they  break the law and they go after them

(08-03-2024, 10:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Their anti Vax stance is likely linked to their health supplement MLM business which they sell over priced b"run of the mill" supplements by telling customers it does wonders to their health.

Why then Iris Koh and her husband loom so unhealthy for their age?

Being able to convince some of the masses to buybtheir products they probably feel empowered to swaybthese people on various things....one of them is the vaccines.

No doubt there has been vaccine injury cases but the number is small.

Using these few cases they ran an anti vaccine campaign which pit them against the govt. 

Since there are also people who are against the govf, again they feel empowered to go against the govt....eg turning up at the elections to protest the eligibility of Thaman.

Strangely these 2 are married to each other and reinforce each others conspiratorial mindset against "big pharma" , "medical profession's and the govt.

Iris also sued her MLM employer hurling numerous allegations.

Usually for such case the govt watch them carefully and its a matter of time befoee they  break the law and they go after them

Nutcases

So it's a case of this guy vs the event organizer, on who's right and who's wrong? Any conclusion?

Why so looong still no pofma and jail them? Tongue

Cannot be no proof mah... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 12:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So it's a case of this guy vs the event organizer, on who's right and who's wrong? Any conclusion?

Of cos chiobus are always right Smile

But actually hor, if not promoting vaccination, then dun call the event project vax lah.

Of course must feature project vax where they literally made a "killing".... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 12:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Of cos chiobus are always right Smile

But actually hor, if not promoting vaccination, then dun call the event project vax lah.

bro u ED already u think the chiobus will care about ur limp kkj? better eat pfizer viagra first before talking to them

Iris Koh and her husband both brain short circuit already

Pifzer NO FOOKing shame

(08-03-2024, 01:00 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  bro u ED already u think the chiobus will care about ur limp kkj? better eat pfizer viagra first before talking to them

Bro, if till today still need to hide behind a imposter nick like a smol boi then eat pfizer viagra also no use de... Tongue

Hide like coward, think kkj not just small.... Tongue

Balls also no have.... Tongue

Then even worse is also no balls to GPGT latest Pfizer mRNA jab... Tongue

Can you all imagine the butthurtz and shame of such hiding and "act guai on EDMW but actually is sibei guai lanz" antics? Tongue

Imagine the pain of not having a "report" button to mash when such shame is sexposed? Tongue

We will pray for lord fauci to have mercy on chiur poor souls... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 03:14 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Bro, if till today still need to hide behind a imposter nick like a smol boi then eat pfizer viagra also no use de... Tongue

Hide like coward, think kkj not just small.... Tongue

Balls also no have.... Tongue

Then even worse is also no balls to GPGT latest Pfizer mRNA jab... Tongue

Can you all imagine the butthurtz and shame of such hiding and "act guai on EDMW but actually is sibei guai lanz" antics? Tongue

Imagine the pain of not having a "report" button to mash when such shame is sexposed? Tongue

We will pray for lord fauci to have mercy on chiur poor souls... Tongue

HOW WAS THE SEX WITH JERIDOG'S PILES FILLED ASSHOLE BRO  Laughing