Is Christmas Banned In China ???

(28-12-2023, 01:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

China is anti-Christian lah! Big Grin

(28-12-2023, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China is anti-Christian lah! Big Grin

Did you watch the video? It says Christmas celebration is everywhere in China

(28-12-2023, 02:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Did you watch the video? It says Christmas celebration is everywhere in China

No lah! Big Grin But I thought they hate Christians mah!

This serpent is a notorious antiChina liar in YouTube.

(28-12-2023, 02:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No lah! Big Grin But I thought they hate Christians mah!

Why would they hate Christians? Dun spread falsehood lah.

(28-12-2023, 02:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No lah! Big Grin But I thought they hate Christians mah!

Actually there are dozens of churches in Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin and other cities

[Image: IMG-9737.jpg]

Sacred Heart Cathedral in Guangzhou

[Image: IMG-9739.jpg]

St Joseph Cathedral in Tianjin

[Image: IMG-9740.jpg]

Church of the Saviour in Beijing

[Image: IMG-9741.webp]

Union church in Shanghai

[Image: IMG-9742.jpg]

St Joseph Church in Shanghai

(28-12-2023, 02:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why would they hate Christians? Dun spread falsehood lah.

(28-12-2023, 02:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Actually there are dozens of churches in Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin and other cities

[Image: IMG-9737.jpg]

Sacred Heart Cathedral in Guangzhou

I thought they destroyed many churches and burned the Cross and the Bible leh? Thinking

(28-12-2023, 02:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I thought they destroyed many churches and burned the Cross and the Bible leh? Thinking

Do you believe western media’s BS?

(28-12-2023, 02:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I thought they destroyed many churches and burned the Cross and the Bible leh? Thinking

You've been indoctrinated too much. Better stop watching western news.

There are more than 40 churches in Guangzhou alone.

[Image: IMG-9743.png]

[Image: IMG-9744.png]

[Image: IMG-9745.png]

[Image: IMG-9746.png]

[Image: IMG-9747.png]

[Image: IMG-9748.png]

(28-12-2023, 02:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There are more than 40 churches in Guangzhou alone.

OK thanks lah! Big Grin I will pray for XiJinPing to become a Christian 1 day lah! Then he will make China a Christian country lah!

Many hv been brainwashed by the enter of evils

(28-12-2023, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China is anti-Christian lah! Big Grin
You are rite. Communists destroyed many churches in China.

(28-12-2023, 02:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There are more than 40 churches in Guangzhou alone.

Why trying to explain to anti-China folks here when they sees the communist China as the “evil” one as painted by the Americans. 

Many believes that China does not practice religions, which includes Buddhism or Taoism or Islam for that matter. But as many tourists began to visits China, these anti-China folks began to realise that actually there are many Buddhist temples or shrines in Beijing, or in many major cities in China. Which include both Taoism & Islam, as well as many other religions widely recognised by the world. 

There is no such need to help explain the state or situation to those anti-China folks, because only when one visited China then they realised that what they read or heard were not true. 

By the way, Singapore Taoism believers or followers have been paying pilgrimage back to China mostly in the southern parts of China, especially in Fujian or Guangzhou regions. Some would go as far as in Hebei or central part of China where many Taoism practices began.

For those who are unknown or refused to know what is really going on with China, as they simply read or rely on what was reported by the anti-China folks or western media, will not believe in what you shared here. There is no point in trying to “convince” these people. In the end what you get are more rebuttals and unnecessary “arguments”. Just my opinion.
[+] 3 users Like kangtangman's post

(28-12-2023, 07:30 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are rite. Communists destroyed many churches in China.

Those PRC supporters never watched news lah! Big Grin