Thread Closed

Is Merlion male or female? Any idea

Is Merlion male or female?

Any idea

Male lah...Mermaid is female...
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(24-06-2023, 10:20 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Male lah...Mermaid is female...

Merlions cannot get pregnant

Maybe; but still can fuxk backside while the other one from front lah...

(24-06-2023, 10:31 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Merlions cannot get pregnant

You tried to put your kkj inside before?  Thinking

(24-06-2023, 10:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You tried to put your kkj inside before?  Thinking

Govt never tried to mate Merlions

Cannot find any Merlions pregnant in Singapore.

Probably all of them are males

LBGTQ Klaus schwabED
our people now tioTOXed
sterile tioTATed
eggs and sperms and blood all cannot use.

Both M/f

(24-06-2023, 10:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You tried to put your kkj inside before?  Thinking

So you think a lion puts his kkj inside a fish

Very imaginative

(24-06-2023, 10:17 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Is Merlion male or female?

Any idea

It's Merlion.

Not Merlioness Rolleyes

Merlion was a PAP invention. They created it to attract tourists and it worked.

It's like Kaohsiung. There's nothing much to see there so the local government... they say here's a river, let's call it 爱河 Love River......and peepur from all over the world go there to see that silly river

After that they find some Night Market to eat unhealthy deep fried snacks and post that on Insta.

So it's with Merlion which sits proudly in the memory cards of a countless number of smartphones.

(24-06-2023, 11:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It's Merlion.

Not Merlioness Rolleyes

Mermaid is female
Prefix that Mer to a lion it becomes half half like you

Follow the gender of the president.

(24-06-2023, 11:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It's Merlion.

Not Merlioness Rolleyes
Online search..

"Only Singapore Tourism Board knows.

You can quickly tell whether a Merlion is male or female. 

The female Merlions spray water, and the males do not. A colorful Merlion found at Sentosa and the Merlion Cub at Merlion Park."

Maybe male only pee..that's why Govt cannot show its kkj

Can Sgtalk forummers help to make male Merlions biggest kkj peeing into waterfront too?

To attract more tourists

It keeps vomiting. Answer is obvious
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

Any idea

Penisless male 

eagles, flamingos, penguins and albatrosses have completely lost their penises

Penisless male 

https://www.nationalgeographic.com/scien...%20penises.

(24-06-2023, 02:08 PM)Sline Wrote:  It keeps vomiting.  Answer is obvious

Getting the world excited if STB putting one male Merlion pointing p_nis peeing into waterfront ..

No.1 tourists attraction.

(24-06-2023, 01:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Do you agree"Singapore Tourism Board CEO has the world's highest IQ?

"You can quickly tell whether a Merlion is male or female. 

The female Merlions spray water, and the males do not. ."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fRRI1w3X_4

mer maid is a female maid
therefore mer lion is a female lion
QED
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(24-06-2023, 02:08 PM)Sline Wrote:  It keeps vomiting.  Answer is obvious

Is SG Govt aware that Merlion is pregnant?

When is Merlions mating season? Anyone knows

Any idea

Jialat. U actually asked this kind of question. You could be meeting your good friend LKY soon.

no sex discrimination pls.

It’s an icon so it’s neither male or female

If TS is testing intelligence ? merlion got beard
what do you think?

I go by the other reader reasoning. Lion is male. Lioness is female. So merlion is male. But I cannot find the merlion bird bird did the creators forgot to put on?

(25-06-2023, 10:29 AM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat. U actually asked this kind of question. You could be meeting your good friend LKY soon.

"The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.
Confucius"

You don't know the answer too?

(25-06-2023, 01:30 PM)Scythian Wrote:  "The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.
Confucius"

You don't know the answer too?

https://www.maureenmai.com/saying-good-b...20do%20not.&text=A%20colorful%20Merlion%20found%20at,Merlion%20Cub%20at%20Merlion%20Park.

Any idea

Ish a pondan Big Grin

So you heypi? Laughing

Merlion male or female I don't know.. But I know even if Merlion want to run for EP, also cannot qualify..

Such sadness for an icon that represent Sinkie land..