Is dis the trigger for WW3? Missiles rain down. Hundreds die

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...ttack.html

The American is trying to instigate a war, only with a full blown war would give the American a legit to participate in it.

And the Americans will drag along with her allies into them, just like the Iraq, Syria, and many other wars that they have participated.

Eventually they get to “share” the prizes out of Ukraine much like the rest. Therefore all these claims by the Americans are possibly have something to do with them.

The so-called intelligence are none other then what they want the world to believe, with things that they are telling the world.

The Americans need a war or any war to help “reset” their country’s inflations and many more issues as someone has pointed out in this forum.
[+] 5 users Like kangtangman's post

economical and financial destruction already did happen
witness testified b4 the Grand Jury on the 5th Day
so it is futile to go on playing with Putin
Better to go the way of GRV via GESARA
Great reset died.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-24-03-58-18.png]

while the their profits are still high. Lab tests all animals died.
This is just like if you in property rentals hi but u chaplap

https://www.thedesertreview.com/opinion/...a126b.html

There are a global scale of over printing as hi as 65% via the Federal reserve Bank Dola.

ÚSA would not dare to go to war directly with Russia

I tell you how this will play out

USA tries to use Ukraine as a proxy but it has no reason to activate NATO as Ukraine is not a member

Hence USA can only arm Ukraine or try to drag another NATO country into the Ukraine crisis but which country will dare to face off with Russia?

Russia, the moment it finds evidence of USA fanning Ukraine against Russia, will declare war with USA directly

USA cannot afford a direct war on its own soil so it will back down

Then the rest is history for Ukraine
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...iupol.html

US warns again ah?

How many times have Sleepy Joe change the war plan for Putin?  Rotfl

(24-02-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  US warns again ah?

stfu lah..u russian loving POS

(24-02-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  US warns again ah?

U know beri little of the strongman of Russia. Please catch up on updates. Bombing has began liao...
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(24-02-2022, 12:03 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  stfu lah..u russian loving POS

Can you answer me :

How many times has Sleepy Joe changed the war plan for Putin?

(24-02-2022, 12:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you answer me :

How many times has Sleepy Joe changed the war plan for Putin?

who the fuk are u that i need to answer u?

u have to be seriously fuked up in the mind to love Russia for their madness

(24-02-2022, 12:03 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  stfu lah..u russian loving POS

Ordinary Russians are nice people. Iz Putin who has expansionist ambitions. He did not rise through the KGB ranks to become leader for nothing. He knows the price of mkt produce on the ground and has the heart of ordinary Russians. He has great visions for the Fatherland.

(24-02-2022, 12:12 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Ordinary Russians are nice people. Iz Putin who has expansionist ambitions. He did not rise through the KGB ranks to become leader for nothing. He knows the price of mkt produce on the ground and has the heart of ordinary Russians. He has great visions for the Fatherland.

Russians will conquer Kiev in 2 days…Ukraine President will flee to the western part of the country and eventually flee to Poland.

Biden said the US will defend every inch of NATO territory, which means the US will not get involved in Ukraine, which is outside NATO.

(24-02-2022, 12:08 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  who the fuk are u that i need to answer u?

u have to be seriously fuked up in the mind to love Russia for their madness

You have double confirmed that you are an empty vessel.

Don't be shy. Just admit it!  Laughing

(24-02-2022, 12:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Biden said the US will defend every inch of NATO territory, which means the US will not get involved in Ukraine, which is outside NATO.

If there is war, Poland may take the opportunity to reclaim part of Ukraine which belonged to Poland before.

I have already said before…
US and NATO are only good at 打嘴炮… Rotfl
NATO stands for what? Nobody knows meh?

Let see how fast Ukraine will be freed by Russia from the West.

Currently, US did not have a proper war General to fight large scale battle in army level.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...iupol.html

Link looks old but content has been updated.

(24-02-2022, 12:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Russians will conquer Kiev in 2 days…Ukraine President will flee to the western part of the country and eventually flee to Poland.

lol than Poland the next Russia aim, tactically speaking poland also " under the Russian "

Is Singapore sending our Army to support? Time for our Generals to prove!

(24-02-2022, 03:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol than Poland the next Russia aim, tactically speaking poland also " under the Russian "

Poland is under NATO now