Is it true ultra rich don’t go HDB neighborhood??

I preferring the top ones like Peter Lim , OBS etc

They don’t or even hardly go neighbourhood hawker center eat?

(11-08-2023, 09:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I preferring the top ones like Peter Lim , OBS etc

Not only ultra rich lah. I also never eat at HC for more than 20 years.  Rolleyes

(11-08-2023, 09:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Not only ultra rich lah. I also never eat at HC for more than 20 years.  Rolleyes

Really or not 20 yrs you never go hawker center ???

(11-08-2023, 09:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Really or not 20 yrs you never go hawker center ???
True lah, just dun feel comfortable eating there.    Rolleyes

(11-08-2023, 09:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I preferring the top ones like Peter Lim , OBS etc

They breathe from oxygen tanks atas type or normal air ?

(11-08-2023, 09:44 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  True lah, just dun feel comfortable eating there.    Rolleyes

Don't act atas rah Smile More likely because your place is like Punggol or Sengkang hardly have any coffeeshop is Food courts inside the mall so naturally you go food courts eat. This one not counted.

(11-08-2023, 11:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't act atas rah Smile More likely because your place is like Punggol or Sengkang hardly have any coffeeshop is Food courts inside the mall so naturally you go food courts eat. This one not counted.
Ayah, my neighborhood got at least 4 hawker centers and a number of coffee shops which I dun go to eat there. I also dun eat in food courts or restaurants but I go Geylang. You go Geylang eat chicken or not? ..... Big Grin

some got millions, private housingbut still must buy their rightful HDB to make MORE $$$$
and use that HDB like storage unit

true story

How to eat when many eyes are staring at them? Better to ask their chauffeurs to dabao and eat in office

It is safer to be near cheap foods in time like this
singlion wet dream to be in a farm where chickens roam free.

They dont go toilet. So dirty.

Why so obsessed with rich people? It is only materialism and ego, too shallow.

Live your own "rich" life, be healthy, be happy. You dont need a lot of money.

Everyone of us has our own destiny in life.

Dont kaypoh others lah.

Btw, the really wealthy folks are humble, eat at hawker ctr, food court, take bus, mrt, fly economy class etc. Because they know life is not just about money money money.

they dont need to go
they get their maid to go there
if the ultra rich dont get their groceries from supermarket
where they get it from?

u tot rich pple got got magic
just get their food from thin air ah

No, they eat and go away.