A condolence book is open at the British High Commission Singapore

[Image: 2-B75-CB86-C1-CC-418-D-8-BE0-4-B91-FE752465.png]

You may want to bring flowers there

Current PAP should go there and seek forgiveness

for not managing this country well as Mr LKY

[Image: 7-FF5-F2-E2-C41-E-43-A5-AF8-D-CE5-F5018-A233.jpg]

[Image: 34-C3-E75-C-CD1-B-495-A-B9-BE-C02-F8-F1-A116-B.jpg]

[Image: 66-A7-FEFC-B393-4-BC3-83-CC-8942-D8-A09186.jpg]

gongkia like obagao and syonan sure go one lah. who want to bet $10?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Can bring 3 can of tiger beer there and put on floor or not?

Remember to bring these there ok …

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-Swm3qtq-BFDmgla4-Gt...-YPI69.jpg]

I recalled when Princess Diana passed away, the crowd was crazy... I was there too...

Who put the red flowers? Thinking

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/dianas-death-f...43824.html

(13-09-2022, 12:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 2-B75-CB86-C1-CC-418-D-8-BE0-4-B91-FE752465.png]

Have you gone there done that yet? Are you going leh?

(14-09-2022, 01:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Have you gone there done that yet? Are you going leh?

I am not British like many Hongkies claimed “British Citizen Made in HK”, thought you are Eurasian with British DNA, you not going to pay respect?

(14-09-2022, 02:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I am not British like many Hongkies claimed “British Citizen Made in HK”, thought you are Eurasian with British DNA, you not going to pay respect?

But she's not my Queen leh! None of my business leh!

(14-09-2022, 05:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But she's not my Queen leh! None of my business leh!

🤣 what about your king? Laughter-68

She had lived a long, full and bountiful life. She can rest in peace now.

She won't need my flowers at all, so better give to those who died without any flowers, just to balance things out.

(14-09-2022, 06:23 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  She had lived a long, full and bountiful life. She can rest in peace now.

She won't need my flowers at all, so better give to those who died without any flowers, just to balance things out.

Don't disturb her leh!

(14-09-2022, 07:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Don't disturb her leh!

Mr Lee, are you 1/3 Chinese 1/3 British and 1/3 Indian? Opasnie-14

(14-09-2022, 07:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Mr Lee, are you 1/3 Chinese 1/3 British and 1/3 Indian? Opasnie-14

Why do you ask that leh? How can you anyhow say leh?

(14-09-2022, 07:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why do you ask that leh? How can you anyhow say leh?

You told me in the old forum, you forgot, Mr Lee?

(14-09-2022, 07:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why do you ask that leh? How can you anyhow say leh?

I saw you at TPY interchange last week, Mr Lee. Laughter-119

(14-09-2022, 07:49 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You told me in the old forum, you forgot, Mr Lee?

What old forum leh? What talking you leh?

(14-09-2022, 07:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I saw you at TPY interchange last week, Mr Lee. Laughter-119

Are you sure or not? Which bus lane leh?

What's the big fugg about this old froggie kick the bucket …. any relation to us … what did she do for us?

(14-09-2022, 10:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  What's the big fugg about this old froggie kick the bucket …. any relation to us … what did she do for us?

She came to Singapore leh! You were not born yet lah!

(15-09-2022, 05:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She came to Singapore leh! You were not born yet lah!

Who the fugg said I wasn't born yet …. you know me meh?
I was born before Singapore was born.
Again … what so big fugg about this old froggie, her country fugg us up with the Jipponese and abandoned us when muddysia boleh kick us out. We should be celebrating her demise

Flowers not cheap.

(15-09-2022, 12:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Who the fugg said I wasn't born yet …. you know me meh?
I was born before Singapore was born.
Again … what so big fugg about this old froggie, her country fugg us up with the Jipponese and abandoned us when muddysia boleh kick us out. We should be celebrating her demise

You mean you are older than me meh?

(15-09-2022, 01:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Flowers not cheap.

Buy from wet market lah.

(15-09-2022, 02:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean you are older than me meh?

You go figure it out lor