'Is nudity seen as offensive in S'pore?'

#trending: 'Is nudity seen as offensive in S'pore?' Woman asks why locals insist on using private cubicles in changing room

A woman from Germany took to TikTok to express her confusion over changing room etiquette in Singapore.

🧖🏻‍♀️ https://tdy.sg/3xELMLa

@todayonlinesg

Hello German lady. 
East is east, west is west. 
But in Rome, do what the Romans do. 
Don't bring your nudity to shame yourself.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(21-02-2023, 06:22 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Hello German lady. 
East us east, west is west. 

Scully she got good asset cannot be hidden hor

(21-02-2023, 06:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Scully she got good asset cannot be hidden hor

Then she should run naked along Orchard Road lor!  Laughing

(21-02-2023, 06:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Then she should run naked along Orchard Road lor!  Laughing

I agree with you . But must let us know in advance so that we can take photos and videos of her.

Last time Public swimming pool don't have much shower cubicle one

i still remember many shower naked together in a line

(21-02-2023, 06:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time Public swimming pool don't have much shower cubicle one

i still remember many shower naked together in a line

That is for guys. Gers also same one line meh?

Thailand is the best

[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(21-02-2023, 06:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  That is for guys. Gers also same one line meh?

same for guys

hello nobody is stopping you from changing in public
sms me when u r doing it!

(21-02-2023, 07:21 PM)Dan Wrote:  Thailand is the best

Why wear like that to serve customers..............? Thinking Big Grin

(21-02-2023, 07:24 PM)debono Wrote:  Why wear like that to serve customers..............? Thinking Big Grin

You are mountain turtle ah?  Thinking

(21-02-2023, 07:24 PM)debono Wrote:  Why wear like that to serve customers..............? Thinking Big Grin

Your lanjiao still working or not?

Yes nudity is seen as offensive in SG because too many people are either BBFA or airport runway.

(21-02-2023, 07:27 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Yes nudity is seen as offensive in SG because too many people are either BBFA or airport runway.

There are many gers who are airport runways....................... Laughing

self-service stand there and wait for Rojak salad.

Sometimes melons too big remind me when I baby need milk but I guess I too young to have memories at that infant age.

The AngMoh ger ger doesn’t understand Nudity is seen as an Art in Sg not sex lah. Rotfl

We dont expose it publicly.
Sometimes some men will feel very ashame of themselves to see half naked woman showing their big boops walking past them.
We are 1 level higher than the AngMoh in terms of moral.

我们是讲内在美,不是外再美。

There is a limit, unless want to evolve to animal.

(21-02-2023, 06:22 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Hello German lady. 
East is east, west is west. 

can she let me know when she going to buy cloth and try out in front of me ?

In red even got auntie and ah mah will go call mata on cosprayer just because they think the costumes of those cosprayers are too revealing in public. Ish can know how many sinkie, especially those older generation are still living in ancient era. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

[Image: 93094199_4c7ff2d310_o.gif]

(22-02-2023, 06:41 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The AngMoh ger ger doesn’t understand Nudity is seen as an Art in Sg not sex lah. Rotfl

We dont expose it publicly.
Sometimes some men will feel very ashame of themselves to see half naked woman showing their big boops walking past them.
We are 1 level higher than the AngMoh in terms of moral.

我们是讲内在美,不是外再美。

[Image: 1*jGoi9YEQOP9jwIrxksbhdQ.jpeg]

We need more of such views in SG! 

[Image: zznude.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(22-02-2023, 09:07 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  We need more of such views in SG! 

[Image: zznude.jpg]

Is this kind of attire acceptable in Singapore.  Will it not be considered as obscene............? Thinking Big Grin

(22-02-2023, 08:58 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 93094199_4c7ff2d310_o.gif]

Is that actress Ann Kok........................? Big Grin Thinking

(22-02-2023, 09:58 AM)debono Wrote:  Is this kind of attire acceptable in Singapore.  Will it not be considered as obscene............? Thinking Big Grin

This was considered obscene last time when it happened apparently.

(22-02-2023, 08:58 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 93094199_4c7ff2d310_o.gif]

[Image: fx2.gif]

(22-02-2023, 11:23 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  [Image: fx2.gif]
That must be Fiona Xie running at Orchard Road.................... Big Grin

(22-02-2023, 11:26 AM)debono Wrote:  That must be Fiona Xie running at Orchard Road.................... Big Grin

Can never have such legendary scenes filmed for any made in SG film or TV series anymore today. 

Beach Ball Babes was the peak of sexualisation/eye candy in SG media scene. Along with FHM and Maxim of the good old days. 

Nowadays SG like many countries in the world is backsliding into puritan prudishness about sex.