Is the weather very warm tonight?

(30-05-2022, 11:23 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  I think got to drop down at YT NTUC Finest to get a dozen can of Coke to stock up my fridge and cool myself there a bit.
You stay at yu tee ?

(30-05-2022, 11:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  You stay at yu tee ?

Yes.

very very warm stuffy.

心靜自然涼...

(29-05-2022, 01:31 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  I am sweating early yesterday morning and now? Do u guys feel the same or is it just me?

It will only get hotter. It's only the beginning lah!

Gg to rain soon

Climate change is real. 
No sugary drinks please. 
For health sake, boil some liang cha. 
Drink as much as possible.

https://youtu.be/GzZr4F9V-fo
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(31-05-2022, 08:44 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gg to rain soon

No rain leh!  Sun is intensely hot.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(31-05-2022, 10:48 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  No rain leh!  Sun is intensely hot.

Tomorrow should be cooler. I forecast there should be some rain as there is a large patch of cumulus rain cloud approaching Singapore...... Rolleyes

(31-05-2022, 10:48 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  No rain leh!  Sun is intensely hot.
Sky was a bit dark just now but again back to hot sun.

(31-05-2022, 08:47 AM)dynamite Wrote:  https://youtu.be/GzZr4F9V-fo

Nice song.

hot hot hot Sad

Should have been an eskimo Big Grin

Every year going to get worse

(31-05-2022, 10:07 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Every year going to get worse

Tonight, windy and cool. Thank goodness! A break from the hot weather last few days. Hope it contnue to be so.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Earth is going into a cooling cycle
polar ice become thicker
when we ask tomorrow hot?
we must look at other places
got tornadoes big trees drop on hi tension wires flooding or not
If Y ya tomorrow HOT

Gg to rain Liao

(01-06-2022, 09:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gg to rain Liao

Thunderstorm now!!  Laughter-68

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(31-05-2022, 10:10 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Tonight, windy and cool. Thank goodness! A break from the hot weather last few days. Hope it contnue to be so.

Yes... today heavy rain .... hope it continues for the next few days Gesti-109

(01-06-2022, 10:13 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Yes... today heavy rain .... hope it continues for the next few days Gesti-109

Which part of Singapore. My side so sunny. No rain or thunderstorm.

(01-06-2022, 11:14 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  Which part of Singapore. My side so sunny. No rain or thunderstorm.

Along Upper Serangoon Area... NEL  Big Grin
Now rain stopped with dark clouds hanging around

(01-06-2022, 09:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gg to rain Liao

(01-06-2022, 10:11 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Thunderstorm now!!  Laughter-68

Rain gone liao but the heat is still here leh!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

somehow like humid weather based on my feeling, and on my fav influencer.
https://www.gushcloud.com/influencer-management

(30-05-2022, 11:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cham 
Buy some ice cubes from 7 eleven n place beside you.☺️

THIS IS WHAT I HV BEEN DOING GET 2  BIG PLATE OF ICE CUBES FR THE FRIDGE,BUT NOT MUCH HELP WITHIN 2 HRS ICE ALL MELT

(30-05-2022, 11:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Walk naked at home Big Grin

Aalso cant help yr body feels heaty biting.
i use a wet towel to clean my self to reduce yhe  body temp

(30-05-2022, 11:51 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  No leh! Like a furnace here. I am perspiring.

this morning just little rain for ard 30 min thats all is still better than hot sun shinning.

any rain for the rest of the wk ?

(01-06-2022, 02:47 PM)talky Wrote:  THIS IS WHAT I HV BEEN DOING GET 2  BIG PLATE OF ICE CUBES FR THE FRIDGE,BUT NOT MUCH HELP WITHIN 2 HRS ICE ALL MELT

Aircon is the best solution although consumes electricity

(01-06-2022, 11:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Rain gone liao but the heat is still here leh!
Some drizzles only just to wet the hot dry ground

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(01-06-2022, 03:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Some drizzles only just to wet the hot dry ground

The ground is already scorching hot so when you pour water on it the heatwaves will start blowing up lah!