Fresh nursing grads in SG can’t get jobs… so what “shortage” are we talking about?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.7151054/
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Too many inexperienced nurses

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

She made the wrong move without experience

to apply for . . . .maybe Nursing Manager job

She should apply for Nurse jobs and prove herself with the Degree

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(Yesterday, 09:35 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.7151054/

it is always about shortage of foreign nurses.
it is always about shortage of foreign IT engineers.
Then the govt recruits thousands of foreign manpower without reserving jobs for singaporeans.
it is always like that more foreigners taking up local jobs.

I've met a neh nurse at Alexandra Hospital.
New I guess.
Ask her something about My BP , she said something I catch no ball.
Is that English or her dialect?
At that moment, I was thinking ,
If it goes this way, our health care finished liao.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

I went to A &E with my mum

and CECA Doctor asked me- Where do you stay?

@$^%^*^&)()!@%$^*O)*(

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(Yesterday, 11:33 AM)Ola Wrote:  I went to A &E with my mum

@$^%^*^&)()!@%$^*O)*(

He wants to get to know you better on a personal basis?😳

(Yesterday, 10:47 AM)Migrant Wrote:  I've met a neh nurse at Alexandra Hospital.
New I guess.
Ask her something about My BP , she said something I catch no ball.
Is that English or her dialect?
At that moment, I was thinking ,
If it goes this way, our health care finished liao.

When I went for a surgery, a Neh nurse shaved for me. She was so rough and it was so painful!

Knn!!!  Angry

Aiyah, unsponsored ma, so not good enough ma for the hospital 

So what?

is singapore the only country in the world that shortage of nurses are always filled by foreigners and singaporean nursing graduates cannot find
nursing jobs ?

i am proud of PAP !

(Yesterday, 09:35 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.7151054/

Too many foreign nurses liao lah! Big Grin Philippines, China, India, Myanmar, etc... why employ so many of them leh? Thinking

(Yesterday, 11:33 AM)Ola Wrote:  I went to A &E with my mum

@$^%^*^&)()!@%$^*O)*(

if i were u 
ong yk is my neighbour or mom minister is just 3 houses away fr mine!!!
or
i stay 1 flr below whichever minister