Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?

What have those Mayors done for residents?

Your honest comments, please.

(01-02-2023, 06:10 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?

Maybe they also kana dengue liao lah! Big Grin

There seems to be mosquitoes flying around. Every time you can hear the buzzing sound and have to hit it with your hand.

Then you see the splash of blood. It just fly near your ears and nose. Nearby, there is a banner for the new mosquito project.

(01-02-2023, 06:26 AM)theold Wrote:  There seems to be mosquitoes flying around. Every time you can hear the buzzing sound and have to hit it with hand.

Then you see the splash of blood. It just fly near your ears and nose. Nearby, there is a banner of the new project.

Mosquito coils good lah! Big Grin

(01-02-2023, 06:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe they also kana dengue liao lah! Big Grin

Take NEA to court

(01-02-2023, 06:10 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?

mayor is created to given PAP MPs more money but doing zero to nothing in their appointment.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

mayors are for those MPs to aspire to be..............those that can't be ministers................PAP inspire people with money as usual...........

My place banners out. 
Dengue in our area.

(01-02-2023, 09:15 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  mayors are for those MPs to aspire to be..............those that can't be ministers................PAP inspire people with money as usual...........

give them more money to prevent corruption is not wrong, according to PAP.

Jiat liao bee

(01-02-2023, 08:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Take NEA to court

They got do fogging leh! Big Grin Maybe those who have potted plants at home lah!

(01-02-2023, 12:11 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Jiat liao bee

Maybe mosquitoes buzzing noise is.music to the Mayor's ear

My side got Dengue cases in RED!