Threads: 3,735

Likes Given: 2,824
Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?
What have those Mayors done for residents?
Your honest comments, please.

Likes Given: 11,543
(01-02-2023, 06:10 AM)Scythian Wrote: Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?
Maybe they also kana dengue liao lah!

Threads: 25,537

Likes Given: 26
There seems to be mosquitoes flying around. Every time you can hear the buzzing sound and have to hit it with your hand.
Then you see the splash of blood. It just fly near your ears and nose. Nearby, there is a banner for the new mosquito project.
(This post was last modified: 01-02-2023, 06:50 AM by
theold.)

(01-02-2023, 06:26 AM)theold Wrote: There seems to be mosquitoes flying around. Every time you can hear the buzzing sound and have to hit it with hand.
Then you see the splash of blood. It just fly near your ears and nose. Nearby, there is a banner of the new project.
Mosquito coils good lah!

(01-02-2023, 06:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Maybe they also kana dengue liao lah! 
Take NEA to court

Likes Given: 496
(01-02-2023, 06:10 AM)Scythian Wrote: Is your Mayor simply watching another dengue outbreak?
mayor is created to given PAP MPs more money but doing zero to nothing in their appointment.

Threads: 129

Likes Given: 18
mayors are for those MPs to aspire to be..............those that can't be ministers................PAP inspire people with money as usual...........

Threads: 232

Likes Given: 865
My place banners out.
Dengue in our area.

Likes Given: 496
(01-02-2023, 09:15 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: mayors are for those MPs to aspire to be..............those that can't be ministers................PAP inspire people with money as usual...........
give them more money to prevent corruption is not wrong, according to PAP.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 377

(01-02-2023, 08:26 AM)Scythian Wrote: Take NEA to court
They got do fogging leh!

Maybe those who have potted plants at home lah!

(01-02-2023, 12:11 PM)Instinct Wrote: Jiat liao bee
Maybe mosquitoes buzzing noise is.music to the Mayor's ear

Threads: 11,393

Likes Given: 12
My side got Dengue cases in RED!