China Sails Warships Near Guam in Warning to U.S. Over Taiwan

https://www.usnews.com/news/world-report...ver-taiwan

Should do so frequently 

Keep them busy there 

Good for everyone

US really Bor lumpars Liao. Must hv pee in their pants seeing China military.

(31-12-2022, 12:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  US really Bor lumpars Liao. Must hv pee in their pants seeing China military.

China’s Liaoning sails to the east of the Philippines then moves up passing through Guam before heading towards Japan. It travels in big L shape.

Freedom of navigation as according to UNCLOS..

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202212/1282934.shtml

If another China warship sinks in front of US Navy, no need worry. Can always blame CIA brack hands.

PLAN strike group exercise has extended further into the Pacific with Guam within their cruise missiles range.

This has become a "new normal" after Pelosi visted TW province in Aug this year.

https://twitter.com/detresfa_/status/160...89/photo/1

(31-12-2022, 01:24 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  If another China warship sinks in front of US Navy, no need worry. Can always blame CIA brack hands.

I counted at least 4 collisions, 5 planes crashes and 1 ship fire in the US Navy in last 36 months...

You may wanna FACT CHECK on what I have shared...Big Grin

[Image: usn-ppc.png]

https://features.propublica.org/navy-acc...se-mccain/
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(31-12-2022, 01:33 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I counted at least 4 collisions, 5 planes crashes and 1 ship fire in the US Navy in last 36 months...

I think US warships loves to go underwater just like submarine. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(31-12-2022, 01:33 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I counted at least 4 collisions, 5 planes crashes and 1 ship fire in the US Navy in last 36 months...

Ohhh no point telling this keling-whore2001 hailing from the cesspool slump of Calcutta and an imposter from EDMW! His IQ is too low to understand such "basic" issue (but for many forumers such matters are straightforward) - otherwise how he could continuously post silly messages that at times read so ridiculous is beyond comprehension!

Don't encourage him to read REAL news/events - his brain lacks so much grey matter he might go amok/crazy if he realised he had been a angmo cock sucker for years ...
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

wumao dogs gathering here

Angmo cok suckers very unhappy liao.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(31-12-2022, 01:50 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  wumao dogs gathering here
Correction - the keling kia from EDMW are gathering here instead hoping to lick the shit off the white trash!?

You from the cesspool of EDMW!? Why? There too much shit and forced to migrate to SgTalk?! Brighter propect here right since here we are not into the cesspool of Calcutta and EDMW!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Wrong way of doing things. This only make pple think CCP trying to b funny. What the CCP should do is to get Taiwanese not to be friend of America

(31-12-2022, 05:35 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Wrong way of doing things.  This only make pple think CCP trying to b funny.  What the CCP should do is to get Taiwanese not to be friend of America

The Taiwanese wants to befriend the Americans because they wants protection from China.... Clapping

The best part is when US and China planes were flying so close to each other. 
US accused China of causing danger. 
But in whose territory? 
Stupid US can stoop so low.
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

(31-12-2022, 06:01 PM)debono Wrote:  The Taiwanese wants to befriend the Americans because they wants protection from China.... Clapping

This is only family issue,  why Chinese in Taiwan need outsider to help?

(31-12-2022, 06:10 PM)Migrant Wrote:  The best part is when US and China planes were flying so close to each other. 
US accused China of causing danger. 
But in whose territory? 
Stupid US can stoop so low.

[Image: 46271-AF8-5-FC8-481-E-A039-7-A42-D082-F412.png]

[Image: C050474-B-74-FB-48-EA-BB8-A-A4-F9-ED7-B5-E03.png]

Angmo pilot cok kena suck by u know who lah. Now see China jets lumpars drop.