In China men looking for wife - here's how he do it
03-06-2023, 11:11 AM
03-06-2023, 11:14 AM
One man becomes ALL MEN under Sgbutt's magic touch?
03-06-2023, 11:17 AM
04-11-2023, 06:09 PM
LOL! Jobless ah tiong want to find imaginary wife to feed him. Expect wife to have house and car while earning 1700 USD, when the average ah tiong income is only 140 USD.
Really very pathetic situation in third world china.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

04-11-2023, 06:21 PM
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao hor if make USD 200 per month
China will be number one today than I worry hor
Stupid amdk arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/IpYDvzsesIAAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
China will be number one today than I worry hor
Stupid amdk arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/IpYDvzsesIAAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
04-11-2023, 06:34 PM
(04-11-2023, 06:09 PM)Purikura Wrote: LOL! Jobless ah tiong want to find imaginary wife to feed him. Expect wife to have house and car while earning 1700 USD, when the average ah tiong income is only 140 USD.
https://youtu.be/8AEIMpkD7Bo?si=stJI3HXCxAs8SWur
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies first world don't have this hor
https://media.tenor.com/IpYDvzsesIAAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif
04-11-2023, 06:55 PM
Talk so much..... once married, Fcuk the lady already, lady regret how???
04-11-2023, 06:57 PM
How cum ahbutt pukimak always read and comment on china news? India not interesting news?
04-11-2023, 07:08 PM
05-11-2023, 12:35 AM