Threads: 8,886

Likes Given: 2,198
Dr John Campbell said the same, looks like we need to get vaccinated again every few months.

Threads: 8,886

Likes Given: 2,198
are we behind the curve?
(This post was last modified: 29-07-2021, 01:45 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Siao liao, PM Loong's jab expired in September?

Threads: 24,762

Likes Given: 26

Threads: 2,798

Likes Given: 4,287
(29-07-2021, 02:42 PM)theold Wrote: ![[Image: Doc1.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/j3FZvLS/Doc1.jpg)
Cham!

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
So we need to mask up for how many years
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 53
(29-07-2021, 03:02 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: So we need to mask up for how many years 
dat's without a doubt. until the pandemic is over.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(29-07-2021, 03:11 PM)OLT Wrote: (29-07-2021, 03:02 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: So we need to mask up for how many years 
dat's without a doubt. until the pandemic is over.
That could be a long time to come

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 53
16% protection against infection, but at least wont need oxygen or go icu, unlike indonesia,, doctor oso die.. sibei cham..

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,643
Few years down the road, the cure is in the form of tablets easily purchase at any pharmacy. Till then, the infected ones will need to face their own trials and tribulation

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(29-07-2021, 03:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Few years down the road, the cure is in the form of tablets easily purchase at any pharmacy. Till then, the infected ones will need to face their own trials and tribulation
Until then the infected ones will face a dire situation.