Israeli end game for Iran revealed ....

(14-06-2025, 05:46 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Bigger population means a bigger pyramid 

Smaller population smaller pyramid

Usually the case.. although sometimes if you dont hv it you simply dont hv it... like China soccer team

India must be having tons of top brains on the apex!  Rotfl

(14-06-2025, 05:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, people like you who regurgitate the lies perpetrated by the Zionists, which justify the killing of women and children. You, a nobody in Singapore, are justifying the genocide in Palestine by blaming it on Oct 7, not knowing that the Zionists have been doing this since 1948.
Haha what regurgitate the lies?
If you are a pig brain wanting to use bombastic words, at least learn to use it rightly lah..
And a nobody calling another nobody when he’s a nobody unable, helpless (kpkb only) to help change the course of history since day one
Hence 1948 always stick in your face
Because up to now Israel still stands
And many which tried to take it down every time suffered much more each time it tried to do so
Like the the stupid Hamas October 7 attack
Killed a thousand plus
But end up with hundred of thousands own people dead and whole country kaputed 
This stupidity act will keep repeating itself
Just like you keep repeating and crying over and over again, why your people cannot take down a simple small Zion’s country
And in your own lies, keep killing women and children since 1948

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(15-06-2025, 12:22 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Haha what regurgitate the lies?
If you are a pig brain wanting to use bombastic words, at least learn to use it rightly lah..
And a nobody calling another nobody when he’s a nobody able to help change the course of history since day one
Hence 1948 always stick in your face
Because up to now Israel still stands
And many which tried to take it down every time suffered much more each time it tried to do so
Like the the stupid Hamas October 7 attack
Killed a thousand plus
But end up with hundred of thousands own people dead and whole country kaputed 
This stupidity act will keep repeating itself
Just like you keep repeating and crying over and over again, why your people cannot take down a simple small Zion’s country
And in your own lies, keep killing women and children since 1948

I don't eat pork. You, I'm sure, eat pork. When you say regurgitate is a bombastic word, you're the one with a puny brain.

Israel is already a pariah state. You can carry on supporting the genocide. As I've said, there are quite a few of you here. You will eventually find yourself on the wrong side of history.

(15-06-2025, 12:38 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ali Imran

Are you ZedMonster from EDMW?
Why u talk like him stupid like that?
  Rolleyes

(15-06-2025, 12:38 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I don't eat pork. You, I'm sure, eat pork. When you say regurgitate is a bombastic word, you're the one with a puny brain.

Israel is already a pariah state. You can carry on supporting the genocide. As I've said, there are quite a few of you here. You will eventually find yourself on the wrong side of history.

Did I say u eat pork?
I said you are pig brain, or a puny pig brain if you so pleased to be associated with it
If you don’t know the sarcasm with reference to being bombastic, you are exactly that

Of course you can carry on supporting genocide, like the October 7 attack
It’s the DNA of your own kind
You are already born on the wrong side of the bed
You are already on the wrong side of history, no need to remind us of that
Not quite a few, but many here already know that

(15-06-2025, 12:52 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Did I say u eat pork?
I said you are pig brain, or a puny pig brain if you so pleased to be associated with it
If you don’t know the sarcasm with reference to being bombastic, you are exactly that

Of course you can carry on supporting genocide, like the October 7 attack
It’s the DNA of your own kind
You are already born on the wrong side of the bed
You are already on the wrong side of history, no need to remind us of that
Not quite a few, but many here already know that

Racists like you are keyboard warriors. You can only be racist when hiding behind the keyboard. 

You're pathetic.

Where is the siau kau profeu aka sports26? Rotfl

(14-06-2025, 12:05 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  A large population is against the strict regime regulations on their lives
In particular the women
The Islamic fundamentalists fail to realise that this is the era of AI 
Centuries old Islamic practices got no place in this modern world
Israel cannot succeed in it’s military attacks on SPECIFIC targets and it’s military leaders WITHOUT the help of Iran own citizens

No endgame lehh, some is thinking of endgame?.

(14-06-2025, 12:35 PM)Clyde Wrote:  What regime change? Israel just doesn't want Iran to develop their nuclear arsenal. They cannot allow any neighboring countries to be more powerful than them, just like Singapore. Period.

You are right on 101% on Iran plan with their nuclear programe progressing - to built about up to 10 nuclear bomb ready for Israel.

(15-06-2025, 01:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Racists like you are keyboard warriors. You can only be racist when hiding behind the keyboard. 

You're pathetic.

When you have nothing on your plate to argue
You start calling everyone else racist
But we all know you are the most racist bastard not only here but everywhere else in other forums using multiple clones 
Fortunately there are real warriors here and elsewhere who will keep countering you and your bastard racist views
Yes, you’re pathetic only because you blame yourself for having born on the wrong side of history
History can never be on your side as long as you live 
When you are gone, you’ll know very well Israel will still exist
And nothing you said here now or in the future will change that

https://youtube.com/shorts/kF-R-DZYSH0?s...M6eKsRea8K

Real name and nationality of Zionist leaders

https://youtube.com/shorts/CrgLx27kq1s?s...bjw4fv3z79

JFK’s real killer

(15-06-2025, 02:34 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  You are right on 101% on Iran plan with their nuclear programe progressing - to built about up to 10 nuclear bomb ready for Israel.

The world knows
That the moment Iran has a nuclear bomb, it will use it to threaten Israel
The fact that in Israel attacks on Iran last Friday
There will no signs of radiation pollution coming from all the targeted nuclear facilities 
Show that Iran is no where in the finished stage of the nuclear bomb
Thank god
Israel was right to act before it ever happens

(14-06-2025, 12:05 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  A large population is against the strict regime regulations on their lives
In particular the women
The Islamic fundamentalists fail to realise that this is the era of AI 
Centuries old Islamic practices got no place in this modern world
Israel cannot succeed in it’s military attacks on SPECIFIC targets and it’s military leaders WITHOUT the help of Iran own citizens

Iran latest commander to take on Israel reporting to >to....>Ayatollah>>>

In the name called Ayatollah who live in cave.

(15-06-2025, 02:41 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  The world knows
There will no signs of radiation pollution coming from all the targeted nuclear facilities 
Thank god

U are Jew ? Go Israel fight war la

(15-06-2025, 02:50 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are Jew ? Go Israel fight war la

Your CB mother is fcuked by Muslim Bangla ah?
So you got Muslim blood, why keep siding them?

(15-06-2025, 02:41 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  The world knows
Thank god

The russia did two time's on Ukraine, radiation pollution, first time about more then 30+ years ago and recently. This time Putin try to use radiation.

(15-06-2025, 02:53 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Your CB mother is fcuked by Muslim Bangla ah?
So you got Muslim blood, why keep siding them?

Israel attacked first. So I punch and spit at your mother...I should be correct 💯. Good theory Clapping Laughing

(15-06-2025, 02:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The russia did two time's on Ukraine, radiation pollution, first time about more then 30+ years ago and recently. This time Putin try to use radiation.

Beside Japan leaking radiation pollution into the sea and ocean, the Russia confirmed reports of Russia using radioactive materials as weapons or intentionally causing widespread radiation contamination in UkraineRussian military especially Putin activities have try, however, led to damage to nuclear facilities and increased the risk of radiation leaks with he cannot control if  Bomb

(15-06-2025, 03:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Beside Japan leaking radiation pollution into the sea and ocean, the Russia confirmed reports of Russia using radioactive materials as weapons or intentionally causing widespread radiation contamination in UkraineRussian military especially Putin activities have try, however, led to damage to nuclear facilities and increased the risk of radiation leaks with he cannot control if  Bomb

An another is North Korea Sick

(15-06-2025, 03:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  An another is North Korea Sick

China Xi is at least telling fat boy not to play play with radiation, if leaks how, China problem ahh.

(15-06-2025, 03:10 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  China Xi is at least telling fat boy not to play play with radiation, if leaks how, China problem ahh.

At least Sao Trump told fat boy, refering to North Korea, they still don't play play with radiation leaks as once Trump is serious with them. Tongue

(15-06-2025, 02:58 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Israel attacked first. So I punch and spit at your mother...I should be correct 💯. Good theory  Clapping Laughing

Yes you are correct that your CB mother is fcuked by your Muslim Bangla father
Want me to share your I/C number as proof?
After all you already posted here

(15-06-2025, 02:46 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Iran latest commander to take on Israel reporting to >to....>Ayatollah>>>

In the name called Ayatollah who live in cave.

Trump is a duck, a sao duck, his name start with Donald and end as Trumppee. Big Grin

(15-06-2025, 03:20 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Yes you are correct that your CB mother is fcuked by your Muslim Bangla father

This word: Intentionally is very serious more then warning enough to warn Israel of Iran intention.

(15-06-2025, 03:23 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Trump is a duck, a sao duck, his name start with Donald and end as Trumppee. Big Grin

That is, why?, Israel cannot be stupid to talk to people like Trump who talk, talk & sing.

(15-06-2025, 03:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Beside Japan leaking radiation pollution into the sea and ocean, the Russia confirmed reports of Russia using radioactive materials as weapons or intentionally causing widespread radiation contamination in UkraineRussian military especially Putin activities have try, however, led to damage to nuclear facilities and increased the risk of radiation leaks with he cannot control if  Bomb

People who stay happy in their 70s and beyond usually adopt these 9 daily habits. Tongue hope can try lehh. Rotfl

1) Daily gratitude
2) Mindfulness and meditation
3) Staying active
4) Detachment from ego
5) Embracing solitude
6) Practicing compassion
7) Lifelong learning
8) Embracing change
9) Living in the moment
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(15-06-2025, 03:20 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Yes you are correct that your CB mother is fcuked by your Muslim Bangla father

Sure, show us yr lies. If wrong, I will report police and lock this thread.

I will purse legal on this.

(15-06-2025, 04:06 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Sure, show us yr lies. If wrong, I will report police and lock this thread.

I will purse legal on this.

Waaaaaaaaa
Report police
Waaaaaaaaa
Lock this thread
Waaaaaaaaa
Legal action

Fcuk you lah, you bastard Chee bye kia
Go get a Bangla dog and fcuk it lah
That should keep your cheebye mouth occupied

(15-06-2025, 03:48 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  People who stay happy in their 70s and beyond usually adopt these 9 daily habits. Tongue hope can try lehh. Rotfl

1) Daily gratitude
2) Mindfulness and meditation
3) Staying active
4) Detachment from ego
5) Embracing solitude
6) Practicing compassion
7) Lifelong learning
8) Embracing change
9) Living in the moment
Yes, you are right.

"Remember always that you are just a visitor here, 
a traveler passing through.