China’s Xi Jinping TERRIFIED He’s Going to Get Assassinated

OMG .....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mC3LB5CTFlg

HE GOT many enemies mah...

Did so many bad things...thats why scare here scare that now...平时不做亏心事晚上睡觉也不惊...

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Y2YWpFwrVy4AAAAM...%B9%B3.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif

Ah Neh bo song because Xi did not attend the G20 and made them loss face. So they very quickly create rumors to irritate Xi. Cheap thrill by ah nehs.    Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

Shinzo abeh din know that he'd done nany bad things and many japenis hated him?

I would take this video with a pinch of salt as it is all guessing.

Power struggle within the CCP is a constant thing. Things can just suddenly pop out like teh Bo Xilai incident...nobody can guess ...

Aiya there're many wuliao ppl got nothing to do so made such videos. There're even more wuliao ppl aso got nothing better to do, so post these videos online

(17-09-2023, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  OMG .....

https://w

You are addicted to FLG'S channels of LIES and FAKE NEWS? 

(17-09-2023, 04:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are addicted to FLG'S channels of LIES and FAKE NEWS? 

he fagong le
https://m1.aboluowang.com/uploadfile/202...315413.gif

(17-09-2023, 05:00 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  he fagong le
https://m1.aboluowang.com/uploadfile/202...315413.gif

TS kena poisoned liao!  Rotfl

TS is one boliao guy. Everyday talk shit

(17-09-2023, 05:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS kena poisoned liao!  Rotfl

I observed those countries with more falun followers
intellect decline the more.  Big Grin

Actually I not shock hor.

even so call One party, surely there are people wanna be the leader among it own party members.

In order to overthrow is " assassination " partly come votes can be " bribe etc "

(17-09-2023, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  OMG .....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mC3LB5CTFlg

小心谨慎,免得被刺客🥷暗算啊! Confused

(17-09-2023, 05:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I not shock hor.

even so call One party, surely there are people wanna be the leader among it own party members.

In order to overthrow is " assassination " partly come votes can be " bribe etc "

So, how much money is your beloved FLG spending to get their members elected?  Thinking Rotfl

I thot he belonged to Jiang Jemin’s faction

https://youtu.be/zYNtTozPVM8?si=oLw_PWapAsfG_AFW
https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Y2YWpFwrVy4AAAAM...%B9%B3.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Evil cult leader xi knows he is hated by everybody, so of course he is scared that he will get assassinated.

Evil people like him have guilty conscious.

To Pukimak and all amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
The Power of Big Boss Xi hor

https://youtu.be/m8oASB1vB7E?si=dqfG0VcwbkNOtKoz
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

Aiya many ahbutt pukimak anti china jealous of china rise, ofc want to create chaos for china.

But these pdf dun event hv 20k in their cpf oa, what can they do

Next US President could b an Ah Neh.

JFK Xi Jing Ping