Israeli forces fired on food convoy in Gaza, UN document & satellite analysis reveals
23-02-2024, 09:39 AM
(23-02-2024, 01:25 AM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: https://www.cnn.com/2024/02/21/middleeas...index.html
I have always maintained that the Israelis have gone overboard with their retaliation, but Hamas did provoke them with the Oct invasion. Knowing Israel, it would be an eye for an eye, but it looks like they wish to extract both eyes.
23-02-2024, 09:46 AM
23-02-2024, 10:05 AM
Like I stated, an eye for an eye, but Israel wants both eyes.
23-02-2024, 10:08 AM
23-02-2024, 10:21 AM
(23-02-2024, 10:05 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Like I stated, an eye for an eye, but Israel wants both eyes.
Wow...the "chosen pple" now behave like a Devil itself...Hilter should be proud of the Jewish Nation in 21st Century.
The war began when fighters from the Hamas militant group that runs Gaza attacked Israel on Oct 7, killing 1,200 people and capturing 253 hostages, according to Israeli tallies. In retaliation, Israel launched a military assault on Gaza that health authorities say has killed nearly 29,000 Palestinians with thousands more bodies feared lost amid the ruin
https://www.todayonline.com/world/us-blo...ar-2366541
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
23-02-2024, 10:57 AM
(23-02-2024, 09:46 AM)CHAOS Wrote:
these are originally Israeli lands in for thousand of years
most so call palestines are actually Egyptians who move in after 1920 when the Israelis came back with business activities
before that its is an almost deserted lands left by the ottoman empire
the Egyptians dunno how to cultivate farming and cmae back only when they see the Israelis grow crops very well
Just do an DNA on any palestines and their Egyptians root is 100% proof
the original palestines that fought the Israelis thousands of years ago are already assimilate into dunno why nationalities (extinct)
23-02-2024, 11:34 AM
(23-02-2024, 10:21 AM)Manthink Wrote: Wow...the "chosen pple" now behave like a Devil itself...Hilter should be proud of the Jewish Nation in 21st Century.
The war began when fighters from the Hamas militant group that runs Gaza attacked Israel on Oct 7, killing 1,200 people and capturing 253 hostages, according to Israeli tallies. In retaliation, Israel launched a military assault on Gaza that health authorities say has killed nearly 29,000 Palestinians with thousands more bodies feared lost amid the ruin
In the Old Testament Bible, God commanded His chosen people to annihilate their enemies lah! Even babies were brutally killed lah! Last time no missiles lah!
23-02-2024, 11:39 AM
(23-02-2024, 10:21 AM)Manthink Wrote: Wow...the "chosen pple" now behave like a Devil itself...Hilter should be proud of the Jewish Nation in 21st Century.
还是要听小祖宗的话。
23-02-2024, 11:44 AM
(23-02-2024, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: In the Old Testament Bible, God commanded His chosen people to annihilate their enemies lah! Even babies were brutally killed lah! Last time no missiles lah!
oh dear...charbot cheekopekman has gone back to relgion liao vs REALITY.
23-02-2024, 11:56 AM
(23-02-2024, 11:39 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: 还是要听小祖宗的话。
人类有不同祖宗。。。问题是有些人类老实强加他们的 "testament"...and became an instant international joke...
https://www.jpost.com/diaspora/israeli-a...ral-589986
23-02-2024, 12:32 PM
(23-02-2024, 10:57 AM)hero Wrote: these are originally Israeli lands in for thousand of years most so call palestines are actually Egyptians who move in after 1920 when the Israelis came back with business activities before that its is an almost deserted lands left by the ottoman empire the Egyptians dunno how to cultivate farming and cmae back only when they see the Israelis grow crops very well Just do an DNA on any palestines and their Egyptians root is 100% proof the original palestines that fought the Israelis thousands of years ago are already assimilate into dunno why nationalities (extinct)
That is correct as well.
23-02-2024, 12:37 PM
(23-02-2024, 10:57 AM)hero Wrote: these are originally Israeli lands in for thousand of years
most so call palestines are actually Egyptians who move in after 1920 when the Israelis came back with business activities
the Egyptians dunno how to cultivate farming and cmae back only when they see the Israelis grow crops very well
the original palestines that fought the Israelis thousands of years ago are already assimilate into dunno why nationalities (extinct)
You mean you support the mass ethnic cleansing of Palestinians?
23-02-2024, 12:37 PM
(23-02-2024, 10:57 AM)hero Wrote: these are originally Israeli lands in for thousand of years
23-02-2024, 12:40 PM
(23-02-2024, 12:37 PM)CHAOS Wrote: You mean you support the mass ethnic cleansing of Palestinians?
According to some "chosen pple" they can spit at other pple for "thousands of years"....
23-02-2024, 01:40 PM
23-02-2024, 01:43 PM
(23-02-2024, 01:40 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: Wring lah! Food convoy is from the UN, it is insane to attack these trucks as Israel approved them from sending food to Gaza from Egypt, how can they attack humanitarian trucks?
Give the Israelis the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps it was a case of mistaken identity like soldiers dying from friendly fire.
23-02-2024, 01:59 PM
You are totally wrong, DNA test is banned in Israel, do you know why? Because 75% of Israelis are Jewish by religion, they are fake Jews, they are Zionists from Europe that worship Judaism. After the establishing new country, Israel only allowed people whose mother side is Jewish to migrate to Israel, this is how Jewish and Israel identify Jews, years later Israel also allows those people whose father side is Jew to settle down in Israel. Later on Israel changed law to allow all people to migrate to Israel as long as they worship Judaism as a result millions of Russians and Eastern Europeans arrived in Israel. If you conduct a DNA test you will find 3/4 of the population are non Jews.
On the other hand Palestinians are genetically related to Jews. Jews are just some of the Arab tribes split out 2000 years ago. When many Jews were forced to leave their homeland for Europe and elsewhere, some of the tribes didn’t follow, they stayed on and now became part of Palestinians, as they no longer worship Judaism Israel doesn’t recognise them as their own kind, if you do a DNA test you will be surprised that some of the Palestinians have Jewish DNA.
23-02-2024, 02:00 PM
(23-02-2024, 01:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Give the Israelis the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps it was a case of mistaken identity like soldiers dying from friendly fire.
Nope, they knew what they attacked? They are attacking hospitals, ambulances, killing journalists and doctors on purpose, they are nasty evils, even the U.S. failed to stop them from attacking Rafah.
23-02-2024, 02:20 PM
(23-02-2024, 11:44 AM)Manthink Wrote: oh dear...charbot cheekopekman has gone back to relgion liao vs REALITY.
You don't believe the Bible meh? The Jews do leh and prove in their actions lah!
23-02-2024, 02:22 PM
(23-02-2024, 01:40 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: Wring lah! Food convoy is from the UN, it is insane to attack these trucks as Israel already approved them for sending food to Gaza from Egypt, how can they attack humanitarian trucks?
(23-02-2024, 01:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Give the Israelis the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps it was a case of mistaken identity like soldiers dying from friendly fire.
The Jews must obey God's command to totally destroy their enemies lah! Whoever is on their sides also kana lah!
23-02-2024, 02:43 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: The Jews must obey God's command to totally destroy their enemies lah! Whoever is on their sides also kana lah!
However you fail to realise Israelis are fake Jews, they are not the same people who left their home land 2000 years ago. Israeli government data shows 75% of its population are Jewish by religion, they are not Jewish by ethnicity. They are Zionists. That is why DNA test is banned in Israel.
23-02-2024, 02:47 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:43 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: However you fail to realise Israelis are fake Jews, they are not the same people who left their home land 2000 years ago. Israeli government data shows 75% of its population are Jewish by religion, they are not Jewish by ethnicity. They are Zionists. That is why DNA test is banned in Israel.
They came out from Egypt the land of slavery and occupied the promised land in Canaan leh!
23-02-2024, 02:54 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: They came out from Egypt the land of slavery and occupied the promised land in Canaan leh!
Well, what you are saying is history but I am talking about the reality after the war when Israel was established by a bunch of Zionists (non Jews, 1/4 Jews and half-Jews). Let’s put this way. Buddhism originated from Nepal then spread all over Asia, now can you allow all the Buddhists all over the world to settle down in Nepal and make them Nepalese?
23-02-2024, 02:56 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:54 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: Well, what you are saying is history but I am talking about the reality after the war when Israel was established by a bunch of Zionists (non Jews, 1/4 Jews and half-Jews). Let’s put this way. Buddhism originated from Nepal then spread all over Asia, now can you allow all the Buddhists all over the world to settle down in Nepal and make them Nepalese?
I cannot understand leh!
23-02-2024, 03:06 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I cannot understand leh!
Is Jewish a race or religion?
“Jewish ethnicity, religion, and community are highly interrelated, as Judaism is an ethnic religion, although not all ethnic Jews practice it. Despite this, religious Jews regard individuals who have formally converted to Judaism as part of the community.”
Which means not all ethnic Jews worship Jewdaism, some of them didn’t flee Israel 2000 years ago, later converted to Islam and become part of Palestinian population. On the other hand many non Jews are welcomed to Israel after they converted to Judaism, these people are mostly from Russia and poor Eastern European countries.
23-02-2024, 04:35 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: The Jews must obey God's command to totally destroy their enemies lah! Whoever is on their sides also kana lah!
I suppose you referring to this statement
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Enemies-of-Isr...rse-of-God
however if check who's there https://image1.slideserve.com/2443277/slide3-l.jpg
No mention of philistines area where war take place now.
So which is which?
need to warn them if they have make mistakes, no?
23-02-2024, 08:39 PM
(23-02-2024, 04:35 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: I suppose you referring to this statement
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Enemies-of-Isr...rse-of-God
however if check who's there https://image1.slideserve.com/2443277/slide3-l.jpg
No mention of philistines area where war take place now.
So which is which?
need to warn them if they have make mistakes, no?
Thank you for your understanding lah!
23-02-2024, 08:41 PM
(23-02-2024, 03:06 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: Is Jewish a race or religion?
“Jewish ethnicity, religion, and community are highly interrelated, as Judaism is an ethnic religion, although not all ethnic Jews practice it. Despite this, religious Jews regard individuals who have formally converted to Judaism as part of the community.”
Which means not all ethnic Jews worship Jewdaism, some of them didn’t flee Israel 2000 years ago, later converted to Islam and become part of Palestinian population. On the other hand many non Jews are welcomed to Israel after they converted to Judaism, these people are mostly from Russia and poor Eastern European countries.
OK thanks lah!
24-02-2024, 12:43 PM
(23-02-2024, 02:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You don't believe the Bible meh? The Jews do leh and prove in their actions lah!
That is the funniest question from charbot cheekopekman:
Using its analogy, if every Human "believe the bible" and then do as the "Jews do"...There will never be peace.
That action of IDF itself in Gaza and the occupied territories of Palestine since 1948 shows us just how screw such blind belief in "command of god" can turn Human against each other. We are seeing that for REAL in the supposed "holy land".