Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
Xi Said Deflation Good 4 China?
14-01-2025, 10:59 AM
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
14-01-2025, 11:47 AM
Like many layman they cansider "falling prices" as good. If you can buy a better handphone for a cheaper price ....definitely good thing.
But jf there is a general fall in prices because people are afraid to spend it can become a deflationary spiral. Because consumer expect prices to drop they delay spending. Demand drops...prices fall further and so on....because business margjn drop they jnvest less hire less people lower salaries ...the cycle take effect. In Japan they experienced zero per capita income increase for 10yrs called lost decade.
The other leader who is more ignorant of economics is Trump...his tariffs ideas is incompetent economics.
As for Xi he did many things without considering impact on economy. Like going after tech sector. Overnight closing of tuition business. The property bubble was allowed to grow then sudden popped through 3 red lines. Refusing to settle and sign the trade agreement during truml first term. National security laws that scare off foreign investors jntol FDI dropped to lowest in 30yrs. Zero covid which devastated the economy.
Xi when he entered office was dealt top cards .....he played until everything turn bad.
But jf there is a general fall in prices because people are afraid to spend it can become a deflationary spiral. Because consumer expect prices to drop they delay spending. Demand drops...prices fall further and so on....because business margjn drop they jnvest less hire less people lower salaries ...the cycle take effect. In Japan they experienced zero per capita income increase for 10yrs called lost decade.
The other leader who is more ignorant of economics is Trump...his tariffs ideas is incompetent economics.
As for Xi he did many things without considering impact on economy. Like going after tech sector. Overnight closing of tuition business. The property bubble was allowed to grow then sudden popped through 3 red lines. Refusing to settle and sign the trade agreement during truml first term. National security laws that scare off foreign investors jntol FDI dropped to lowest in 30yrs. Zero covid which devastated the economy.
Xi when he entered office was dealt top cards .....he played until everything turn bad.
14-01-2025, 11:52 AM
So many smart ppl hiding in sgtalk.... very wasteful of their talent
14-01-2025, 11:53 AM
14-01-2025, 12:52 PM
CANNOT TRUST WORDS FROM CCP.
CCP COLLABORATED WITH IMPERIAL JAPS TO KILL OWN CHINESE RAST TIME. KILLED MANI MANI....
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
14-01-2025, 12:57 PM
14-01-2025, 01:03 PM
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
USELESS GUARD DAWG PROMOTED AGAIN LOL
10 Months, 3 Weeks
USELESS GUARD DAWG PROMOTED AGAIN LOL

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
14-01-2025, 01:07 PM
(14-01-2025, 12:52 PM)factuup Wrote: CANNOT TRUST WORDS FROM CCP.
I really question the CCP propaganda narrative that was brought up to make the Chinese hate foreigners century of huniliation and opium war etc....when in fact CCP Cultural Revolution resulted in more deaths.
Chinese citizens should stop worrying about foreigners but what the CCP does and has done to them.
![[Image: w2TWnJC.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/w2TWnJC.jpeg)
In contrast, foreign invasions and occupations, such as the Opium Wars and the Japanese invasion during World War II, also caused significant harm and loss of life, but the numbers are generally considered to be lower than those resulting from internal conflicts.
14-01-2025, 01:11 PM
Ermaos trying hard to justify the brutality of the niporn...
14-01-2025, 01:14 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I really question the CCP propaganda narrative that was brought up to make the Chinese hate foreigners century of huniliation and opium war etc....when in fact CCP Cultural Revolution resulted in more deaths.
Chinese citizens should stop worrying about foreigners but what the CCP does and has done to them.
In contrast, foreign invasions and occupations, such as the Opium Wars and the Japanese invasion during World War II, also caused significant harm and loss of life, but the numbers are generally considered to be lower than those resulting from internal conflicts.
So killing lesser people is considered good thing right. Like Palestine genocide. How nice !!

14-01-2025, 01:20 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I really question the CCP propaganda narrative that was brought up to make the Chinese hate foreigners century of huniliation and opium war etc....when in fact CCP Cultural Revolution resulted in more deaths.
TILL THIS DAY AH TIONGS ARE STILL PRETENDING TO CARE ABOUT NANKING IN YOUTUBE AND STREAMING MOVIE COMMENTS SECTION LMAO! SOME WUMAO DAWGS IN SGTOK DO THAT TOO

14-01-2025, 01:30 PM
Imagine one day ermao dawg kena hantum jialat jialat outside and went home to complain to parents who told him never mind lah, your brother always hantum you even more jialat right? What's the big deal?
14-01-2025, 01:31 PM
14-01-2025, 01:32 PM
He always complains things are getting more expensive and now he says inflation is gd
11 hours ago
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ec...na-kick-in
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...tudy-shows
https://www.businessinsider.com/china-jo...ing-2023-7
https://freedomhouse.org/article/protest...learn-them
WTF?! How come third world china deflation until so jialat till their hellnotes rmb become valueless lololololol!

wumao are extremely stupid as expected from low iq roaches! Deflation is when there is no demand so price fall, when price fall salary will also drop to match deflation. So ah tiongs are becoming much poorer because their spending power is worse!
Also ccp cult is manipulating the rmb ccp cult currency like some hellnotes, anytime can devalue LMAO! Ah tiong 1k rmb in their bank today worth 200 sgd tmr worth 100 sgd lololololol! That's why so many ah tiongs don't want to hold worthless rmb and rather keep USD and gold instead!
WTF?! How come third world china deflation until so jialat till their hellnotes rmb become valueless lololololol!

wumao are extremely stupid as expected from low iq roaches! Deflation is when there is no demand so price fall, when price fall salary will also drop to match deflation. So ah tiongs are becoming much poorer because their spending power is worse!
Also ccp cult is manipulating the rmb ccp cult currency like some hellnotes, anytime can devalue LMAO! Ah tiong 1k rmb in their bank today worth 200 sgd tmr worth 100 sgd lololololol! That's why so many ah tiongs don't want to hold worthless rmb and rather keep USD and gold instead!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

11 hours ago
(11 hours ago)Purikura Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ec...na-kick-in
WTF?! How come third world china deflation until so jialat till their hellnotes rmb become valueless lololololol!![]()
![]()
Also ccp cult is manipulating the rmb ccp cult currency like some hellnotes, anytime can devalue LMAO! Ah tiong 1k rmb in their bank today worth 200 sgd tmr worth 100 sgd lololololol! That's why so many ah tiongs don't want to hold worthless rmb and rather keep USD and gold instead!![]()
![]()
Go Jumbo eat crabs to celebrate 🎉?

11 hours ago
Nvml. He is a lowly educated mafia boss. Ermaos shd hv at least psle right?