Israeli's man entire family - wife, kids, mother-in-law all kidnapped

[Image: pdmGJG9.png]

Vid at https://tinyurl.com/yaptv86b

wife mangoes jin big wor

Hamas fighting in Isreal.

They can did that why can't others too ?....

Nobody talk about the whole Palestine families who got bombed into pieces in previous unprovoked attacks by Israel.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

aFRIca cumming started in South aFRIca protest for palestine

huh you gong smlj?

(12-10-2023, 04:04 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  huh you gong smlj?

https://www.africanews.com/2023/10/11/hu...stinians//

South Africans sibei kaypoh

(12-10-2023, 10:02 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  South Africans sibei kaypoh

US more kaypoh send aircraft carrier and weapons etc soon send soldiers in

Israel should flatten Gaza in one go. The sooner the better. Sg dont support Terrorist Hamas

(12-10-2023, 07:14 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Nobody talk about the whole Palestine families who got bombed into pieces in previous unprovoked attacks by Israel.

I doubt is unprovoked, you think precision bombing is cheap ah.
Furthermore, Israel always fire a warning shot before firing the real deal which is 15 minutes later if the target is a civilian apartment. If civilians still die, you should question why they never run away.

PS: If you think media managed to capture Israel strike right when it happens is because of Allah might, you need to get a reality check.

(12-10-2023, 10:37 PM)sgh Wrote:  US more kaypoh send aircraft carrier and weapons etc soon send soldiers in

That's why I said before that US may see another 911 in the future.

(12-10-2023, 11:43 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  I doubt is unprovoked, you think precision bombing is cheap ah.
Furthermore, Israel always fire a warning shot before firing the real deal which is 15 minutes later if the target is a civilian apartment. If civilians still die, you should question why they never run away.

PS: If you think media managed to capture Israel strike right when it happens is because of Allah might, you need to get a reality check.

Hamas fighting brought greater harm to their people.