Iswaran confirm go migrate to Aust once he out from jail.
06-10-2024, 09:25 PM
Because his son currently study in aust for sure he will go aust stay there for long accompany his son.
06-10-2024, 09:30 PM
(06-10-2024, 09:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Because his son currently study in aust for sure he will go aust stay there for long accompany his son.
U don't gloat lah

06-10-2024, 10:18 PM
Voluntary exile
06-10-2024, 10:21 PM
(06-10-2024, 09:28 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Convicted can still migrate?
Can lah, it is up to immigration to make the decision.
He is so rich, sure approve lah…
06-10-2024, 10:42 PM
Application for pr needs good police records 良民证
With criminal records very difficult
06-10-2024, 10:43 PM
06-10-2024, 10:45 PM
06-10-2024, 11:42 PM
(06-10-2024, 10:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Application for pr needs good police records 良民证
He is " different " so call " got connection " These politicians have good connection with the elites rich mah or else how they got voted everytime yea. He been play out by OBS and OBS also got owned this time thought still in LKY days he can get away.
OBS charge now is interesting wonder is same sentence like Iswaran or just 6 months jail or even just a fine only.
07-10-2024, 12:15 AM
revolt citizenship and go back to india
07-10-2024, 12:22 AM
07-10-2024, 12:23 AM
But this type of people nvr dies one. They got lot of lobang.
Unlike us.
Unlike us.
07-10-2024, 12:38 AM
(06-10-2024, 10:43 PM)Scythian Wrote: More friends in India
U got backdoor network to help Iswaran ?
Help lah... since u laojiao in Aust

07-10-2024, 04:09 AM
07-10-2024, 04:44 AM
Quote:
"7 Mahatma Gandhi once said that "Hesitating to act because the whole vision might not be achieved, or because others do not yet share it, is an attitude that only hinders progress”."
By S Iswaran (15 May 2017)
Unquote
"7 Mahatma Gandhi once said that "Hesitating to act because the whole vision might not be achieved, or because others do not yet share it, is an attitude that only hinders progress”."
By S Iswaran (15 May 2017)
Unquote
07-10-2024, 04:52 AM
07-10-2024, 06:23 AM
If he's not happy with the food, he can order Uber to deliver chilli crabs and wine to Changi every day
07-10-2024, 09:46 AM
(06-10-2024, 10:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Can lah, it is up to immigration to make the decision.
He is so rich, sure approve lah…
My ex- CECA Boss from Silicon Valley also very rich
Applied but was rejected by Australia
You think Other Developed countries only see $$ and even criminals can be accepted?
But other countries has much Higher moral standards than those Over-paid Ministers
07-10-2024, 10:06 AM
Iswaran has made enough $$$ from his time as a Cabinet Minister in SG to retire after his release from the Changi Hilton. He would have continued drawing his obscene wages if he didn't become greedy. High pay does not guarantee that a politician won't be corrupt or yearn for goods of relatively low value.
07-10-2024, 10:08 AM
Can wait to hear his side of story after he does that.
We might hear some inside story of current ruling party !
07-10-2024, 10:22 AM
07-10-2024, 10:45 AM
I think he will go ME like that peanut with gold tap. Plenty nehs there.

07-10-2024, 10:55 AM
long jail term for what?
small jail term + heavy fine is always good.
small jail term mark bad record. heavy fine hit them hardest and most useful for state.
used the money collected to help the poor better.
small jail term + heavy fine is always good.
small jail term mark bad record. heavy fine hit them hardest and most useful for state.
used the money collected to help the poor better.
07-10-2024, 11:03 AM
07-10-2024, 11:43 AM
Strangely why you guys think he is only getting his PR only now... Lol the rich elites already had multiple exit plans done up long ago lah...
07-10-2024, 12:24 PM
(06-10-2024, 09:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Because his son currently study in aust for sure he will go aust stay there for long accompany his son.
ong beng seng and lum kok seng are his good friends.
he can now easily get a good overesea job in their companies.
unlike tan chuan jin, he has to resort to selling leadership courses to survive
07-10-2024, 12:27 PM
Aust border security quite strict one hor… 
Make sure dont bring illegal stuff

07-10-2024, 12:28 PM
07-10-2024, 12:34 PM
(07-10-2024, 09:46 AM)Ola Wrote: My ex- CECA Boss from Silicon Valley also very rich
Applied but was rejected by Australia
You think Other Developed countries only see $$ and even criminals can be accepted?
But other countries has much Higher moral standards than those Over-paid Ministers
I don't know but " hard to say , partly these Ministers some surely knows how to get connection " Lao Goh her daughter stay at UK married there. Also not surprise he always go UK.
got quite a lot ex PAP minister go oversea stay there for long. EPIC whereas as Minister always tell u How they love SG Blah blah blah yet end of the day enjoy themselves oversea at Europe , USA .
07-10-2024, 07:07 PM
(07-10-2024, 12:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I don't know but " hard to say , partly these Ministers some surely knows how to get connection " Lao Goh her daughter stay at UK married there. Also not surprise he always go UK.
got quite a lot ex PAP minister go oversea stay there for long. EPIC whereas as Minister always tell u How they love SG Blah blah blah yet end of the day enjoy themselves oversea at Europe , USA .
only person u can wholeheartedly believe is god above,
politicans n salesmaen are ranking 1st n 2nd on the top 10 professions not trustworthy