Personal details
Born 1962
Madras, India

Political party
People's Action Party

Spouse
Kay Mary Taylor
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

Ayoyo..Go read the education part lah...Do you think he can continue to be a SGrean without serving after having his formal educations in SG ? Rolleyes

Education. Iswaran attended Saint Andrew's School and National Junior College before graduating from the University of Adelaide

(21-08-2023, 04:26 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Ayoyo..Go read the education part lah...Do you think he can continue to be a SGrean without serving after having his formal educations in SG ? Rolleyes

Education. Iswaran attended Saint Andrew's School and National Junior College before graduating from the University of Adelaide

My son's China born classmate also studied in Singapore from primary school to university did not serve NS. Now applying for PR.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(21-08-2023, 04:31 PM)Clyde Wrote:  My son's China born classmate also studied in Singapore from primary school to university did not serve NS. Now applying for PR.

My elder bro marry a JHB who die husband to illness. Then he feed the son and dotter of that dead guy. Now the son come in Spore study from Primary onwards all the way to local Uni graduated. Now working but also never serve NS. His dead father family side say in Msia good man don't be soldiers so say cannot let him serve NS but yet can let him study Spore education system. Msia ppl very cunning no lose to Sporean sia.

(21-08-2023, 04:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  My elder bro marry a JHB who die husband to illness. Then he feed the son and dotter of that dead guy. Now the son come in Spore study from Primary onwards all the way to local Uni graduated. Now working but also never serve NS. His dead father family side say in Msia good man don't be soldiers so say cannot let him serve NS but yet can let him study Spore education system. Msia ppl very cunning no lose to Sporean sia.

(21-08-2023, 04:31 PM)Clyde Wrote:  My son's China born classmate also studied in Singapore from primary school to university did not serve NS. Now applying for PR.

Both e.g. nicely support what I hv already hinted - As a young (cunning?) person who enjoyed SG's excellent education system and only to avoid serving NS duty will set yourself up as a non-SGrean in the future.

I know as I had witness many "cunning" ones who ended as PR...and their son have the reset the same practice again... Big Grin

They are so lucky to be foreigners.

(21-08-2023, 05:24 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  They are so lucky to be foreigners.

That's why they are called "foreigners" since they like SG so much that they come to this Little Red Dot... Tongue

(21-08-2023, 02:48 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/S._Iswaran

Personal details
Born 1962
Madras, India

Political party
People's Action Party

Spouse
Kay Mary Taylor

It is common knowledge 
That’s why his nickname is CECAwaran

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(21-08-2023, 05:28 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  It is common knowledge 
That’s why his nickname is CECAwaran

LOL! you know it was a common thing for LKY being called "China man" when he traveled to AMTK countries during the early days of SG independence.
Then it was another REAL "China man" (yes another foreigner) who was so impressed with SG that he went back home and wanted to copy SG's development...I can say this foreigner is cunning enough to follow SG's way....

And we see the result today from his "educational" trip to SG in 1978... Big Grin

[Image: lky_deng.jpg]

Wife is amdl lol! These ppl either Chinese wifu or ang mo something is wrong

Go count yourself lah.. Still want ppl to spoon feed you..

Enter politics in 1997, mean he must at least be a citizen for a few years before that.

Then he is less than 30 years old.

Of coz MINDEF can don't call him up to serve NS, then it is not his fault for not serving NS but MINDEF's problem.

He chose the right place to be jailed.

BTW, Teh Cheang Wan who committed suicide in 1986 while under CPIB investigation was born in China in 1928.

郑部长在中国出生7 岁时随家人南来

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teh_Cheang_Wan

(21-08-2023, 05:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Both e.g. nicely support what I hv already hinted - As a young (cunning?) person who enjoyed SG's excellent education system and only to avoid serving NS duty will set yourself up as a non-SGrean in the future.

I know as I had witness many "cunning" ones who ended as PR...and their son have the reset the same practice again... Big Grin

So you are hinting that S Iswaran is unlike those cunning tiongs and jiuhus. Rolleyes

Lastly, may I request, politely this time, that you refrain from commenting on Singapore's domestic matters? 

Go back to Lowyat and talk all you want about Malaysia...you can start a thread there and talk about your Mahathir. He says Anwar wants to jail his sons for five years worl  Boohooohohohooo. Rolleyes

(21-08-2023, 05:44 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  Wife is amdl lol! These ppl either Chinese wifu or ang mo something is wrong

You mean something is wrong with Mah Bow Tannn?  Rotfl

(21-08-2023, 05:35 PM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! you know it was a common thing for LKY being called "China man" when he traveled to AMTK countries during the early days of SG independence.
Then it was another REAL "China man" (yes another foreigner) who was so impressed with SG that he went back home and wanted to copy SG's development...I can say this foreigner is cunning enough to follow SG's way....

And we see the result today from his "educational" trip to SG in 1978... Big Grin

LKY had a few scoops of Malay blood hor.  He was not a pure Chinaman.  Deng was.  Rolleyes

(21-08-2023, 02:48 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  Personal details
Born 1962
Madras, India

He is a man from Madras whose wallet is as heavy as brass, 
Yet he accepted freebies and thought he could escape the top brass,
Now he finds himself shot down by lightning which will soon go up his ass!

(20-01-2024, 10:17 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You mean something is wrong with Mah Bow Tannn? 

Mah Bow Tan showers his party colleagues with tender loving care

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSzLHGIYp_4D2Um7VVJKTo...U&usqp=CAU]

(20-01-2024, 10:26 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  He is a man from Madras whose wallet is as heavy as brass, 
Yet he accepted freebies and thought he could escape the top brass,
Now he finds himself shot down by lightning which will soon go up his ass!

I am assuming ex-Minister Iswaran forgets he has a Platinum lightning-rod on his arsss the moment he accepts "freebies" from a M'sian with SG-PR right from beginning of SG-F1  ?

hmmm....Now I can understand why he wanna save his own A$$-HOLE.... Big Grin

Back then on happier days between the rich and powerful....
[Image: image.png]

[Image: IMG-20240120-WA0000.jpg]

upload images
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

SGreans (and Chinese-nationals) had been lucky so far when both countries were in better-hands in last few decades.

Lee and  Deng in 1978... [Image: biggrin.png]

(20-01-2024, 10:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  LKY had a few scoops of Malay blood hor.  He was not a pure Chinaman.  Deng was.  Rolleyes

(20-01-2024, 10:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  My granddaughter is a pure CECA Han

[Image: Ctdk-O1705240297.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

No wonder iswaran so snaky.

PAP FTs

Should revoke their PR within 10 years

Either do 2 years FT NS or give birth to 3 children

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(20-01-2024, 10:14 AM)Oyk Wrote:  So you are hinting that S Iswaran is unlike those cunning tiongs and jiuhus. Rolleyes

Lastly, may I request, politely this time, that you refrain from commenting on Singapore's domestic matters? 

Go back to Lowyat and talk all you want about Malaysia...you can start a thread there and talk about your Mahathir. He says Anwar wants to jail his sons for five years worl  Boohooohohohooo. Rolleyes
CECA pundek, we all know you want to protect your own kind.

F...k off to some cow dung ceca forum where your kind belongs.  Tiu nia seng!

(20-01-2024, 01:40 PM)Ola Wrote:  Should revoke their PR within 10 years

Either do 2 years FT NS or give birth to 3 children

singapore LKY and their generations after go through HELL of strict conduct code to make singapore today

asking FT to do tough NS is nothing

(20-01-2024, 10:29 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Mah Bow Tan showers his party colleagues with tender loving care

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSzLHGIYp_4D2Um7VVJKTo...U&usqp=CAU]

So disgusting! 

Shouldn't he be sacked 10 years ago

to make PAP Black Party?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(20-01-2024, 01:40 PM)Ola Wrote:  Should revoke their PR within 10 years Either do 2 years FT NS or give birth to 3 children

Jobs for foreigners. NS for S'poreans.

No wonder he dunno that gifts value more than $50 must declare. Most officers in SAF knew this requirement when they received gifts while visiting overseas armed forces.    Rolleyes