Xi Jinping underwent liver transplant & probably going to uplorry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAFTYunXmLM

EVEN HIS OWN LIVER HAD ENOUGH OF HIS MOUTAI BINGE DRINKING! IT ALSO MEANT THAT ONE INNOCENT SOUL HAD HIS LIVER HARVESTED.

Unlikely to be true.
Even if he got liver transplant he can live another 20yrs.like Andre De Crus...20+yrs still alive and well

(03-08-2024, 04:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Unlikely to be true.
Even if he got liver transplant he can live another 20yrs.like Andre De Crus...20+yrs still alive and well

Organ transplant need to take immunosuppressants and make him vulnerable to all sorts of diseases including viruses, bacteria and cancers. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

And they said Putin suffered from Stage 4 cancer 2 years ago, guess what? Putin is alive and kicking, healthier than Biden….keeping spreading misinformation is loser behaviour
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

What's the point for ermaos to do that

(03-08-2024, 04:42 PM)Coyote Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAFTYunXmLM

Yr dad lah

Y u have to curse pple’s family? Is tt the Wumao education and culture?

I will to bet anyone..

I say he is alive and well.

(03-08-2024, 05:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What's the point for ermaos to do that

Have u donated ur liver to save him??
Haven't donate ah? 你这不孝子!!!!
[+] 2 users Like Jericho75's post

It's unethical to spread this type of news.

This is koteke leh singing and dancing pcc liao lah kaki kong kaki reply kaki song go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZIcJxgU8jNoAAAAM...t-life.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif

(03-08-2024, 05:53 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Have u donated ur liver to save him??
Haven't donate ah? 你这不孝子!!!!

They're millions lining up to do that.

Jelly狗狗,since when you becum a 法龙共狗狗leh?

(03-08-2024, 04:42 PM)Coyote Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAFTYunXmLM

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused  Omg Scream

死尽平liao la..!

Unlikely will fail lah. CCP get to enjoy the best organs transplant services in the world and success rates are very high with the least complications as they don't use organs from dead people, only harvest from the living one nia. That why lifespans of CCP leaders in average are usually very long, unless they offended winnie and like to go swimming, then lifespans might shorten suddenly. Sad

[+] 2 users Like Soulhacker's post

No official news announced leh ....maybe fake one...

Your daddy dying soon ah?  Thinking

LMAO ASEAN WUMAOS IN THIS THREAD KUM FEW THOUSAND KM AWAY CHINA LEADER'S LANCAU. THIS IS THEIR SO-CALLED ROOT - KUM XJP LANCAU  Laughing

OH WUMAOS GOING TO ACT SMART WITH THEIR STANDARD REPLY 'YOU ALSO LICK AMDK ASS', PRETENDING NOT TO SEE THAT WE ALL ALSO LAUGHING AT SENILE BIDEN  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(03-08-2024, 05:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  And they said Putin suffered from Stage 4 cancer 2 years ago, guess what? Putin is alive and kicking, healthier than Biden….keeping spreading misinformation is loser behaviour

Putin dunno died how many times Liao until now

(03-08-2024, 07:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your daddy dying soon ah?  Thinking

Sibeh triggered hor Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sad your daddy kaput liao lah LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZIcJxgU8jNoAAAAM...t-life.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(03-08-2024, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They're millions lining up to do that.

Jelly狗狗,since when you becum a 法龙共狗狗leh?

Hahahahhahahahahhaa
Millions lining up to donate liver to Pooh Xi????
LMAO nice fake news. Rotfl Clapping Laughing Rotfl Big Grin Clapping Big Grin Laughing

(03-08-2024, 08:12 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Sibeh triggered hor Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sad your daddy kaput liao lah LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZIcJxgU8jNoAAAAM...t-life.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song hor jjww go chak yoke hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

So is it fake news ?...nothing heard out !!

THE NEW STAND-IN LOOKS GOOD, AFTER CONSULTATION WITH THE LATEST 'PUTIN' PUPPETEERS...

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

wumao got pray to their cult leader anot? Got cry like kim jong il funeral like that? lololololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

When do so many evil deeds, eventually will get karma like wumao lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue